Kidnap Victim: Naila Sadeek

Postby De Dragon » October 14th, 2008, 12:28 pm

pioneer wrote:wait nah thaz ah skinny/petite girl wid glasses? :shock:
Yeah,I used to call her 'Pixie'. She was in my sister's class in Naps.

drop ho

Postby drop ho » October 14th, 2008, 12:30 pm

RichieRich wrote:head of fraud squad and her uncle are very close friends. lets see how this turns out

so is the head of AKS.

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » October 14th, 2008, 12:33 pm

drop ho wrote:
RichieRich wrote:head of fraud squad and her uncle are very close friends. lets see how this turns out

so is the head of AKS.

oops

i typed the wrong thing :oops:

mr byod
Last edited by RichieRich on October 14th, 2008, 12:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » October 14th, 2008, 12:35 pm

Boyd

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 14th, 2008, 12:36 pm

u sure they found her?

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 14th, 2008, 12:58 pm

so who they blaming for the kidnapping ???......

Postby equipped2ripp » October 14th, 2008, 1:09 pm

heard it on the 12pm news..

they dropped her off near GB @ around midnight today... they also said a small ransom was paid for her release.

Postby RBphoto » October 14th, 2008, 1:14 pm

De Dragon wrote:She was in my sister's class in Naps. She used to come home by us. I hope she's ok and everything

Wait nah...dis is Naila who do A's in naps boys??? Sheit!! She waz in my year!! Poor ting.

Postby equipped2ripp » October 14th, 2008, 1:17 pm

nah i don't think she did A's in NC

Postby RBphoto » October 14th, 2008, 1:23 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:nah i don't think she did A's in NC

Was a different last name, but I figure she marid or something.

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 14th, 2008, 1:27 pm

glad to no she's ok and was one of the lucky ones to come out alive and well...i no she'd be messed up for a long time if not for life....

Postby Maserati » October 14th, 2008, 1:45 pm

good to know she's been released.

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » October 14th, 2008, 2:53 pm

around midnight today

Odessy

Postby Odessy » October 14th, 2008, 3:04 pm

i heard on news they said about $85 000 for her.

to me thats not small, thats a foreign use car :shock:

slick

Postby slick » October 14th, 2008, 3:04 pm

Allyuh eh tink is time we start blocking d roads throughout the country in protest when someone gets kidnapped?
The Government is doing absolutely nothing to stop these kidnappings.
Is time we fight back :twisted:

Laws need to be changed. Harsher penalties need to be instituted.
Police need to start killing these mofos instead of bringing them in.

Glad to hear that she was released and is now safe.

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » October 14th, 2008, 3:07 pm

^^ ah hear the mad man chant as he spread out on ah wall .... he say this... :bath:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 14th, 2008, 3:21 pm

When crime occurs, criminals free to use the bus route, break lights, drive on shoulder to get away etc.

The police showing themselves on mornings now, but what about the rest of the day and NIGHT? When you let a man drive through free, you have no idea if he's late for work or jail.

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 14th, 2008, 3:37 pm

yep ^ anytime the pop. complains is ah set of tint stripping road bolcoks wen ppl want to get to work on time......

Postby Country_Bookie » October 14th, 2008, 3:38 pm

FBI agent Lauren Wood testified that she helped Gonzales' family track down the kidnappers. She described how an initial $200,000 ransom payment was delivered in a briefcase equipped with a tracking device. She says that lead the FBI to the house were Gonzales was being held. That's where five of the defendants were arrested.

http://www.kpbs.org/news/local;id=9457

When can we ever expect to hear of a similar approach in TnT?
One can only surmise that the authorities have no problem with honest hard working ppl having to give their life savings to kidnappers just so their son or daughter can live. We copy so much from our neighbours to the north, why not also copy this?

Postby RBphoto » October 14th, 2008, 4:31 pm

How big the car search transponder is? If you put that in the money, or in the lining of a suitcase, they will notice it? I hear they have a good response time too.

Either that or put a black mamba in it like in Kill Bill2.

slick

Postby slick » October 14th, 2008, 5:30 pm

I think is time the Government hang everybody on death row then put all other convicted murderers and kidnappers on death row and hang them too.

Postby Team Loco » October 14th, 2008, 7:47 pm

i saw for myself Naail's father crying today........sad

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 14th, 2008, 8:03 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:
http://www.kpbs.org/news/local;id=9457

When can we ever expect to hear of a similar approach in TnT?
One can only surmise that the authorities have no problem with honest hard working ppl having to give their life savings to kidnappers just so their son or daughter can live. We copy so much from our neighbours to the north, why not also copy this?

simple answer - authorities too dotish or simply dont care a firetruck to even try it ....d day some govt minister immediate family member get kidnap eh u go see d police\army moving like they on nitrous ....

glad to hear she was released unharmed ...

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » October 14th, 2008, 8:07 pm

i always felt police involved in all this sheit

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 14th, 2008, 11:16 pm

slick wrote:I think is time the Government hang everybody on death row then put all other convicted murderers and kidnappers on death row and hang them too.

hoss it doesn't have death row "condemned" in trinidad prisons again......

they sentence them to life instead .....

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » October 14th, 2008, 11:27 pm

i think is time to protest ina proper manner

Postby skylinechild » October 14th, 2008, 11:40 pm

i think is time for blood......let the streets run red with blood of those who are guilty......u know how they used to do it in france in the 1600.....public beheadings.....no bag no nothing.....no guillotine either.....is AXE

and jus let the blood run on the streets......all those who guilty of murder.rape...and similar crimes.....castrate dem first......then is the AXE

you see how fas crime drop.....

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 14th, 2008, 11:47 pm

skylinechild,....are any of your family business ppl??

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » October 15th, 2008, 11:15 am

Peanut Punch wrote:i always felt police involved in all this sheit

yip :!: