what vehicle is the nissan sd33t from?

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 14th, 2008, 9:27 pm

Do you still get parts for the engine?

Postby brams112 » October 14th, 2008, 9:36 pm

sounds like a 3ton engine,if so i doubt you can get parts,what is wrong with it?if it is those are madza i think.

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » October 14th, 2008, 9:38 pm

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 14th, 2008, 9:38 pm

nah i want to buy a vehicle it has this engine in it....but was wonderign bout the parts availability ...like water pump etc...its timing gears so no worries there....

kevin_mender

Re: what vehicle is the nissan sd33t from?

Postby kevin_mender » October 14th, 2008, 9:40 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:Do you still get parts for the engine?

got no idea, my aunt have 1 but i tihnk she got the sd33 non turbo verion
will ask her where she get parts

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 14th, 2008, 9:41 pm

what vehicle she has it in..the parts will be more or less the same...

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » October 14th, 2008, 9:46 pm

^^ah nissan patrol
she have it for yrs now, not sure if she still drives it
as for parts I have no idea, will get back to u on that

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 14th, 2008, 9:48 pm

she selling?

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » October 14th, 2008, 9:53 pm

u wanna buy that old iron :lol:
pm meh yah number, who knos

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 14th, 2008, 10:09 pm

nah rel ppl still call me for patrols ....had a few i played the fool with..great vehicle to do anytn with once its in good condition...