Evo Subie Challenge – CARS Solodex BYCC Event

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

djaggs

Postby djaggs » November 17th, 2008, 2:29 pm

sirbill wrote:Yes, this was a great day. The course especially, was excellent and fun to drive. I really would like to suggest that all future Dexes be run like this, the full width of ARC. We are not doing ourselves (as drivers) any favours by running silly tight courses. There is no need to favour "lesser" powered cars over high powered cars by making courses tight - each is in their own class and mind your own business. It is how you do in class that counts, not overall. I am sure no one will argue this was a bad or unfair course in anyway.

I real sorry I had to miss d big cookup (eatup) afterwards, but duty called.

Bill

Unfortunately I missed out on this one, however, I agree 100% with the above statement.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » November 17th, 2008, 3:11 pm

I had a blast! most fun event for this year for me. Street tires plus wet, fast track plus RWD= Sideways action :)

turbohead

Postby turbohead » November 17th, 2008, 8:40 pm

i didnt get no bbq...tuners rell move left :lol: ....but was a great event wish ah cud have stayed a lil longer an lime ah tink ah have to join wanna dem evo club or sum cuz nissan meng were poorly represented..

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 17th, 2008, 9:03 pm

turbohead wrote:i didnt get no bbq...tuners rell move left :lol: ....but was a great event wish ah cud have stayed a lil longer an lime ah tink ah have to join wanna dem evo club or sum cuz nissan meng were poorly represented..

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 17th, 2008, 10:09 pm

tr1ad wrote:
Death-Row wrote:tr1ad,post some pics nah :|

yuh fackin payin meh?

i get health plan an ting to take pics eh

so wtf u do with the two hunjed i give yuh? :?

professor

Postby professor » November 19th, 2008, 8:24 am

Thanks to CARS for allowing me to exercise my horses last Sunday, missed Sham's Curry Duck and Cassava though.

3rdGen7

Postby 3rdGen7 » November 19th, 2008, 7:00 pm

Wanted to say thanks again to all who made it a great day.. wish there were more events per year so some of us who can't always make it due to work etc.. will have more of a chance to take part.

Postby wagonrunner » November 19th, 2008, 7:23 pm

professor wrote:Thanks to CARS for allowing me to exercise my horses last Sunday, missed Sham's Curry Duck and Cassava though.

yuh hsoulda check under the miller tent.
those who eat from there want them pot-stirrers to be at every event now.

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”