AllTrac wrote:Razkal, how much drinks yuh need??
i bet yuh with enough yuh bussing dat bed sheet panty
Razkal wrote:AllTrac wrote:Razkal, how much drinks yuh need??
If by "drinks" you mean 100mg doses of DMT, and by "bussing that bed sheet panty" you're implying to smack that disorganised mass of genetic material with a snow shovel dipped in a bucket of magic 'pretty dust', then my answer is 4 and YES!
AllTrac wrote:Razkal wrote:AllTrac wrote:Razkal, how much drinks yuh need??
If by "drinks" you mean 100mg doses of DMT, and by "bussing that bed sheet panty" you're implying to smack that disorganised mass of genetic material with a snow shovel dipped in a bucket of magic 'pretty dust', then my answer is 4 and YES!
ROFL ah like to hear yuh talk so ehnodoh worry ah must ketch yuh when yuh drunk in picking up ah worserous thing in spotlight.
lucky se7en wrote:it have ppl talkin about the condition of the bride but ask yourself if your significant other or "d ting yuh beatin out" is a bess. The majority of y'all cant say yes and if you do it have somebody out there in world saying she crash
To each his own
<embed src="http://www.metacafe.com/fplayer/yt-3T0GRjxOP98/family_guy_fat_guys_and_tubas.swf" width="400" height="345" wmode="transparent" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"> </embed><br><font size = 1>Razkal wrote:^..but i'm sure you can't help but sit in disbelief looking at the pics![]()
the sheer mechanics are mind boggling, and i'm just thinking about how she walks
Originally Posted by Jake
........ I am still trying to think if this is a joke or a real post.
I am seeing a lot of pictures that would make you think it’s real, but we all know what you can find on the internet?!?!?!?!
I think he should post more pictures!
Oh and congrats man! Tell us about when you lost your virginity!
Well, after the wedding we went to the Motel 6 (we live in a small town, thats all there was)
and it was on. We quickly undressed and got right down to business. I had to be careful, as she was a virgin and it was quite painful for her. I managed to get in there after a few minutes of trying. I only lasted about 2 minutes, but it was amazing. The best part was when we both orgasmed at the same time. I cried for a little while afterward, it was just so beautiful.