Subaru for the takin

Postby bluesteel29 » December 3rd, 2008, 11:09 pm

^allya forget a KEY ELEMENT (hamster flywheel)

mazda machine,wah u sayin??????
trinis aint easy...ya buss de mark dat it dere for a lil while now and expect nobody to go collect it???....wouldnt surprise me if it aint dere tommorow :)

conversion too expensive....easier to cut a hole in the floor and have bout 3 cement block to throw out for optimum stopping power

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » December 3rd, 2008, 11:13 pm

lols
well i here to report its status.
brembo hadda get that in their production line now yes.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » December 4th, 2008, 5:47 am

Owner of the TS probably got pwned by a march and couldn't take it anymore :lol:

Seriously though, I think I remember that car trying to play STi and bumpering me just past Nestle. That was just as hilarious as this post :roll:

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » December 4th, 2008, 6:14 am

cinco wrote:the man start the thread today yuh tink it gone?

Postby tr1ad » December 4th, 2008, 7:42 am

between d rasta post an dis one i eh kno which better

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » December 4th, 2008, 8:02 am

Knight1 wrote:Owner of the TS probably got pwned by a march and couldn't take it anymore :lol::roll:

probably not a march but it cud be a swift.rite now sumone has the sport edition swift in skool so he probably take a lickin.

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » December 4th, 2008, 10:23 am

the car still here fellas.hahaha
who up for partin it out lols

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » December 4th, 2008, 10:37 am

ROFLMAO!!!@ different rims in front and back

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » December 4th, 2008, 10:46 am

aite no scene.u cud definately get dat dead body.
always glad to help ppl further their education.

Mark Divr

Postby Mark Divr » December 4th, 2008, 12:25 pm

^^allyuh see that man avatar.....wtf...rofl..that tek win :|

TrEnD$eTt@

Postby TrEnD$eTt@ » December 4th, 2008, 12:57 pm

Tuner is really a propaganda machine .....The car is not abandoned and for those concerned it belongs to a fello utt employee. And for the speculators the car is a 1.6ts that was converted GC8 Turbo...we recently wired the car and got it running however the owner didnt get the time to do the brakes an suspension upgrade which he has.tink he broke the gearbox on the compound cuz he was running the 1.6 backend car stalled and he just hasnt had time to move it. Oh an for those wanting to remove pieces....LEF the man car it not on yuh back !

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » December 4th, 2008, 2:15 pm

ok ok.so he did a conversion and now the gearbox broke and he leave it in the car park for over a month.he plannin to fix it here or wat.

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » December 4th, 2008, 2:20 pm

u say he has no time to move it.how hard is it to call a flat bed to carry it to his house instead of leavin it to take the elements and mess up the body.

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » December 4th, 2008, 2:43 pm

if the dead body is an option,lets hope is not the owner lols.
he seems to real love his car so he may wana get burried in it

karkrazy

Postby karkrazy » December 4th, 2008, 3:52 pm

Any ah allyuh fellas even ever drive ah turbo car....or know how to spell it...a$$h0le UTT students...anyway if allyuh must know the guy who is fixin the car is from arima so it doesnt make sense to carry where i livin to bring it back up de road...and anyway i live in ah townhouse so it would still be on the outside but thanks for all the concern mazda machine...LOL..but as soon as it fix ah willin to race anyone who wishes to get ah cut ass from ah 1.6 TS...lol..Trinituner is really where men does does start sheit talk.....all in good stride luck thing ah is not one ah dem men who does get dey panties in ah bunch over sheit...and it moving dis evening so if allyuh want to stay and give ah hand cool...LOL

Mark Divr

Postby Mark Divr » December 4th, 2008, 4:02 pm

karkrazy wrote:but as soon as it fix ah willin to race anyone who wishes to get ah cut ass from ah 1.6 TS

^^^wait fellas ,, he call me out there??? haha
happy to oblige ..when and where??

karkrazy

Postby karkrazy » December 4th, 2008, 4:12 pm

WHEY.....LOOK HOW FASS AH MAN JUMP OUT ON DAT.....LOL

allyuh fellas real good stop using UTT bandwidth fuh ole talk....LOL

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » December 4th, 2008, 4:23 pm

LOL..but as soon as it fix ah willin to race anyone who wishes to get ah cut ass from ah 1.6 TS...lol..Trinituner is really where men does does start sheit talk....

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » December 4th, 2008, 5:15 pm

so wat does driving a turbo car have to do with this thread.
yuh willin to race eh.well dem is fighting words to sum pppl.sort out ya business and den throw them words into action cuz rite now dat car looks like it needs sum serious work on it. :lol:

Postby bluesteel29 » December 4th, 2008, 7:19 pm

STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
i go play the owner didnt post a msg

Postby A172 » December 4th, 2008, 8:03 pm

karkrazy, willing to advantage a measly 1.3 wit yuh baddup 1.6? :cry:

PM me.

meisarebel

Postby meisarebel » December 4th, 2008, 8:10 pm

lol allyuh lovin de subby ent if allyuh cheerleaders could talk 3 pages bout a man car den somebody jealous dey didn't get a drop or ah tush :fist: im sorry we don't put ladies 2 sit in sti racing seat ok

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » December 4th, 2008, 8:18 pm

i had a 1.2 dat cudda easily take his "STi"

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » December 4th, 2008, 8:28 pm

[quote
I all for ragging on the next guy eh, but what yuh do there was silly, yuh just say yuh only like to ride with man in yuh subie....[/quote]

well u gone down a kinda road dey.lets not run down there and enrage the tuner

nortel

Postby nortel » December 4th, 2008, 8:48 pm

lol Alya give the man a change nah, i mean everyone does get some car problems once in a life time.

But karkrazy, boy, you real lucky this didn't happen to your car nah
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=219933

And the sad thing is that this car actually HAD good tries, interiour, lights etc :lol:

I wonder if it was a tuner who was idle do that boy :?: :roll: :?: :?: