hmmmm just F$#@@#ing sweet

YDA Auto Accessories

hmmmm just F$#@@#ing sweet

Postby YDA Auto Accessories » December 16th, 2008, 5:28 pm

never opened my phone to take a pic so fast.lol.i won't lie this car really is sweet

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 16th, 2008, 5:33 pm

YDA Auto Accessories

Postby YDA Auto Accessories » December 16th, 2008, 5:34 pm

lol nah man just happened o see this car sunday.

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » December 16th, 2008, 8:20 pm

one get d back shot adn one got the front end

roadhog

Postby roadhog » December 16th, 2008, 10:10 pm

nice ride like that and is a man yuh have in the front seat. things must be bad

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » December 16th, 2008, 10:18 pm

Damn, d black take d cake :P :P

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » December 16th, 2008, 11:16 pm

Saw it in flesh Sunday, PCL1600 he went to Japan Nissan and personally selected it. He also drive PBW1600 Blue R34 GTR. Guy has the pesos, he says the only wat to drive the R35 is hard or no justice. He said when it needs servicing Neal and Massy said they will bring in their Japan specialists to service it. For an auto it revs and idles like a manual, could njot believe it, full premium edition with black interior, thing really is sweet but I don't like how they moved away from the RB for easy big displacement, ah well a nice looker, made my ole car look older, time for a paintjob. Car is so,low and wide but is too quiet, needs some tasteful upgrades that I am chaining him up to do.

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » December 16th, 2008, 11:22 pm

roadhog wrote:nice ride like that and is a man yuh have in the front seat. things must be bad

but your sig says you hate girls

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 17th, 2008, 12:00 am

Well boy...is now everybody with an SR-20 gonna get lix!

MAZDA-MAFIA

Postby MAZDA-MAFIA » December 17th, 2008, 3:02 am

well boy ah must say that phone pics is bess quality :mrgreen:
ah wonder way it feel like to be rich

roadhog

Postby roadhog » December 17th, 2008, 7:24 am

RichieRich, RichieRich,

someon decided to take off the last piece that that i love patrick manning.
and without any notification or anything. but yet i see his name all over this forum.
but oh well i guess thats how trinituner is conduct themselves.

i hope you can read into that and get your answer

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » December 17th, 2008, 8:43 am

what is that? a new bmw? :|

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » December 17th, 2008, 9:07 am

beware of 3NE2NA stalker men!!!