~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Well I guess for athletic reasons it's ok.. which is why I didn't list legs in there cause I know that is most common.
But it's kind hard when I want to lick your nipples and trace my way down your chest with my tongue and I getting stubble burn!!
Soundwave wrote:~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Yes there is such a thing as guys going too far..
Don'ts for Guys.. (no matter how metro you are)
1) wax your eyebrows unless you look like Bert..
2) shave under your arms (no matter what gets trapped in the hair under there)
3) shave your chest.. unles it looks like a shag carpet!!
4) put highlights in your hair!!
5) wear dangle earrings!!
1) It have some fellas where it look like 2 hairy caterpillar ded on their face
2) It have some fellas who does look like they have Don King in a headlock
3) Some girls doh like it when they visit their bf they get the feeling they in 2001 Carpethouse
4) Why are we to judge a man because he believes some hairs are more important than others
5) Buy a Bobby, play basketball with their earrings, fun for all!
Soundwave wrote:~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Yes there is such a thing as guys going too far..
Don'ts for Guys.. (no matter how metro you are)
1) wax your eyebrows unless you look like Bert..
2) shave under your arms (no matter what gets trapped in the hair under there)
3) shave your chest.. unles it looks like a shag carpet!!
4) put highlights in your hair!!
5) wear dangle earrings!!
1) It have some fellas where it look like 2 hairy caterpillar ded on their face
2) It have some fellas who does look like they have Don King in a headlock
3) Some girls doh like it when they visit their bf they get the feeling they in 2001 Carpethouse
4) Why are we to judge a man because he believes some hairs are more important than others
5) Buy a Bobby, play basketball with their earrings, fun for all!