wtb rice cake

Postby UML » January 6th, 2009, 10:37 pm

like d rice cake man in chaguanas dead...... I cah get rice cake at all

Where have?????

Gulf city have ah kiosk but I not paying no mall price for rice cake.....seeing dat I used yuh get 2 for $1 and d mall selling it for 1 for $5

So where can I get rice cake????

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 6th, 2009, 10:40 pm

Sando market, Debe at most of the stalls. Don't turn up your nose.

Postby UML » January 6th, 2009, 10:44 pm

k kook thx

Well I used tuh buy it in chaguanas market from a handicapped man.... So I dog scorn once it going down good!!!!

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » January 6th, 2009, 10:46 pm

yea his rice cake used to lash

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 6th, 2009, 10:48 pm

you talking about rice cake and I'm getting really nostalgic boy.
Grandmother woul bring one or two back from market and have to share it for a few of us.
That used to lash in truth.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 6th, 2009, 10:50 pm

^^^ Oh my gosh... I have seen that in yearsss...
Yea my grandmother used to buy that for me.. she used to by white and red..
Good timesss...

Postby MG Man » January 6th, 2009, 10:54 pm

it have ah place on Richmond street.....near Diamond Motors

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 6th, 2009, 10:55 pm

^^^ :shock: really?!?!?!

Postby MG Man » January 6th, 2009, 10:55 pm

Oleander wrote:^^^ Oh my gosh... I have seen that in yearsss...
Good timesss...

u from south nah

Postby Rainman » January 6th, 2009, 10:56 pm

rice cake and pennycool, sunday morning marabella market. d days

Postby M_2NR » January 6th, 2009, 11:00 pm

i thought you were talking about civic's... :?

time to go premium

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 6th, 2009, 11:00 pm

Good timesss...

u from south nah

I sense the broken heartedness in your voice.... ok you can be from south temporarily.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 6th, 2009, 11:01 pm

:twisted: hehehe

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 6th, 2009, 11:05 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:i thought you were talking about civic's... :?

time to go premium

Wtf is it with everyone trying to be premium.. :?
Oh jeezzz...

Yea so on Richmond St. have the real deal rice cakes.. Must check that out..

Postby Rainman » January 6th, 2009, 11:09 pm

take 2 rice cakes put some marshmellows between them and microwave for about 35 seconds yummmm

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 6th, 2009, 11:10 pm

mikerwave... thats like an indoor chulhah?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 6th, 2009, 11:11 pm

rainman what's the name of that platform in your display pic?

Postby M_2NR » January 6th, 2009, 11:13 pm

that does lashhhhh especially the double chocolatey one

lol @ .:PROZAC:..

Postby Rainman » January 6th, 2009, 11:19 pm

Oleander wrote:rainman what's the name of that platform in your display pic?

that's the ALBA, it's in the UK north sea

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 6th, 2009, 11:20 pm

Let's make Rice Krispies

1. Melt 3 tablespoons of margarine in a large saucepan.

2. Add marshmallows -- about 40 regualar sizes marshmallows (a 10 oz. bag) or 4 cups of mini marshmallows.

3. Stir until marshmallows are completely melted.

4. Remove from heat and add 6 cups of crispy rice cereal (such as Kellogg's Rice Krispies).

5. Stir until cereal is coated.

6. Lightly coat a 9"-x-13" pan with cooking spray.

7. Press mixture into prepared pan, using a buttered spoon to compress.

8. When cool, cut into squares.

It's that easy...

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 6th, 2009, 11:21 pm

That sheit will kill you right there... thats why them flight attendants losing their jobs.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 6th, 2009, 11:22 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol:

Postby MG Man » January 6th, 2009, 11:48 pm

Soundwave wrote:
.:PROZAC:.. wrote:
Good timesss...

u from south nah

I sense the broken heartedness in your voice.... ok you can be from south temporarily.

nope, they does assault him with firecrackers, damn this civil war...

My hands are tied
The billions shift from side to side
And the wars go on with brainwashed pride
For the love of God and our human rights
And all these things are swept aside
By bloody hands time can't deny
And are washed away by your genocide
And history hides the lies of our civil wars

Snags

Postby Snags » January 7th, 2009, 6:47 am

^Angry peacock's are in my sight
I want to blow you up with dynamite
I've got ten sticks and a bag of rice
To feed to the birds after I end your life.

Your end is near, MgMan. Your end is near.

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » January 7th, 2009, 6:59 am

boy yuh jus raise me appetite they yes, I feel i go pass richmond street for some rice cakes lunchtime ....... hey BTW does pennycool and freezeees :) still exists??? I havent seen those for some time either....

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » January 7th, 2009, 7:55 am

freezies! long time i not hear 'bout dat!!!

anybody remember chilibibi?

Postby Rainman » January 7th, 2009, 8:22 am

chilibibi was boss, who remember suckabag?

urabus

Postby urabus » January 7th, 2009, 8:29 am

nickie poo wrote:boy yuh jus raise me appetite they yes, I feel i go pass richmond street for some rice cakes lunchtime ....... hey BTW does pennycool and freezeees :) still exists??? I havent seen those for some time either....

yup does still see pennacool selling in chag mkt in the packs of 12

and i love the green and purple freezees

Postby Damien » January 7th, 2009, 8:47 am

rainman wrote:chilibibi was boss, who remember suckabag?
chilibibi :cry: