GUNTAS STRIKES AGAIN

trdboy

GUNTAS STRIKES AGAIN

Postby trdboy » January 15th, 2009, 12:29 pm

blasted guntas stole my gf car this morning along with 2 others in the area, the popo say they were most likely stolen by means off tow trucks, so plz be on the look out for a deep blue honda civic PBG-3197, ITS A 91 EG8 MODEL AND HAS A DENT ON THE BACK BUMPER WITH SOME MISSING PAINT ON IT, TANX GUYS!!! AND PLZ AVOID PARKING ON THE ROADS THIS HAPPENED IN EL SOCORRO

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Re: GUNTAS STRIKES AGAIN

Postby RichieRich » January 15th, 2009, 12:44 pm

trdboy wrote:blasted guntas stole my gf car this morning along with 2 others in the area, the popo say they were most likely stolen by means off tow trucks, so plz be on the look out for a deep blue honda civic PBG-3197, ITS A 91 EG8 MODEL AND HAS A DENT ON THE BACK BUMPER WITH SOME MISSING PAINT ON IT, TANX GUYS!!! AND PLZ AVOID PARKING ON THE ROADS THIS HAPPENED IN EL SOCORRO

them tief desperate now

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » January 15th, 2009, 12:52 pm

RichieRich wrote:
trdboy wrote:blasted guntas stole my gf car this morning along with 2 others in the area, the popo say they were most likely stolen by means off tow trucks, so plz be on the look out for a deep blue honda civic PBG-3197, ITS A 91 EG8 MODEL AND HAS A DENT ON THE BACK BUMPER WITH SOME MISSING PAINT ON IT, TANX GUYS!!! AND PLZ AVOID PARKING ON THE ROADS THIS HAPPENED IN EL SOCORRO

them tief desperate now

richie yuh sad hoss!!! :lol: :lol:

show some compassion nuh jed!

bean_head

Postby bean_head » January 15th, 2009, 12:54 pm

sowie to hear that... hope ya'll get it back

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » January 15th, 2009, 12:56 pm

where in elsocorro? what time??? more details please!

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » January 15th, 2009, 12:57 pm

:shock: men thiefin 91 EG8 civic now??? signs of hard time in the country...

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » January 15th, 2009, 12:59 pm

They were practising...simply put it is a gang that recruit and train in all thieving and disposal of cars...

Just my take on this now. :|
Last edited by kiamotors on January 15th, 2009, 1:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2009, 12:59 pm

1 foreign used flat bed tow truck
1 car cover
= stolen cars but cars and parts getting harder to move now i sure that car up grande side

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » January 15th, 2009, 1:12 pm

Tarantula wrote:
RichieRich wrote:

them tief desperate now

richie yuh sad hoss!!! :lol: :lol:

show some compassion nuh jed!

me eh sad

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » January 15th, 2009, 1:21 pm

so why yuh shouting

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » January 15th, 2009, 1:31 pm

^^^ Ehh.. Mih Lion ..

As The honourable Minister Underwriting National Gunta Affairs (M.U.N.G.A)

I find your allegation that Guntas were responsible for this theft outrageous.. please revise your statement. You mean to say that thieves stole the car. Unless you were present at the time to ascertain whether or not thieves possessed Gunta attributes, you cannot fling such an accusation and tarnish the good name of the Gunta establishment....

Besides if yuh didn't know - Car parked in road= Free car for someone...... Got it? :wink:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 15th, 2009, 1:42 pm

illumin@ti wrote:Besides if yuh didn't know - Car parked in road= Free car for someone...... Got it? :wink:

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 15th, 2009, 4:13 pm

^^ aye whamn gyul....
M.U.N.G.A. has spoken

Postby bushwakka » January 15th, 2009, 7:19 pm

ummm trdboy....i kno this is not the best of times to ask...but what car is that in ur avatar?

Postby r3iXmann » January 15th, 2009, 7:20 pm

EG8's are 92-95 btw :|

douglaking

Postby douglaking » January 15th, 2009, 7:50 pm

bushwakka wrote:ummm trdboy....i kno this is not the best of times to ask...but what car is that in ur avatar?

Not a 100% sure but it looks like the hybrid from Toyota and Subaru.....at least from what my neighbor told me

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » January 15th, 2009, 8:22 pm

Not a 100% sure but it looks like the hybrid from Toyota and Subaru.....at least from what my neighbor told me

the car in the avatar is the Toyota concept car its call the FT-HS....and not the toyo/subbie car

gunta_gorgan

Postby gunta_gorgan » January 15th, 2009, 8:28 pm

trdboy, aye aye look hear eh man....... yuh see these false accusations it is ** in meh pandy voice** INSULTING ....... i dear by request an apology or else i would relieve of your levin

Gunta-Gorgan
President of the maxi taout association

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » January 15th, 2009, 8:29 pm

soldierr..... soldyahhh ???

you join chuna and eh tell The Honourable MUNGA nun self ????

nuh even a Guinness ?

gunta_gorgan

Postby gunta_gorgan » January 15th, 2009, 8:33 pm

padna.... i iz a gunta i cah afford no membership fee eh soldyah........and who is u.... i didnt see u in the dollar party

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » January 15th, 2009, 8:36 pm

i was in D' Bounce boy... wah chupidness yuh talkin .. dollar party?? we doh do dat bai .. * hold * Dass trace guntas on line 2 ..... be back in five :lol:

gunta_gorgan

Postby gunta_gorgan » January 15th, 2009, 9:06 pm

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=227256

aye trdboy look ignis find yuh car, check his post