Sky wrote:soundboy101 wrote:So tell me you judging islam by the action of men, if so then i hope you do the same for the other religions, and i wish someone can show me where in the Quran or the Statements of Prophet Muhammad PBUH that muslims are ordered to cleanse the earth of no believers, and why would you say something and then say dont quote you, thats cowardly. if you or anyone wants explanation about anything within islam, feel free to ask, but dont do so, with all kind of sinical remarks, and no objectivity, its clear to me that a lot of people hear are ignorant of the teachings of Islam, and just making comments with no proof or support.
I said don't quote me because THAT IS HOW THEY DOES GET ON!!! READ NAH, READ!! And yes I AM ignorant to the teachings of Islam, that's why I admitted my limited understanding and then ASKED SOMETHING!!! Instead of trying to teach something, you jump on my case. And I wonder why millions of people see you guys as radical
SR wrote:cute corolla wrote:i grew up in a similar situation with my father being muslim and mom hindu, however he has had no problems with us going temple
but when this guy said, if we get married, i have to stop going temple and our kids are to also go to mosque, i was likeWTF (just in my head)
he is correct being a muslim
the woman msut follow the husbands religion
if you dont like it
get ah next man
(...Rovin...) wrote:cute corolla wrote:i grew up in a similar situation with my father being muslim and mom hindu, however he has had no problems with us going temple
but when this guy said, if we get married, i have to stop going temple and our kids are to also go to mosque, i was likeWTF (just in my head)
dat looking like rel future horrors , d mere fact u saying dat in ur head already speaks volumes
some couples allow each other to practice their own religion & when d kids grow up they choose what they feel is best
i say to drop he like ah hot aloo & find another guy .....
cute corolla wrote:Should religion get between relationships, more so a marriage?
Bearing in mind, both parties are strict believers in their own religion, however the guy insists that the girl must convert/practise his religion if they are to get married?
What must the girl do?
plz discuss maturely, thanks.
THE SYNDICATE wrote:She had already made up her mind before she posted this topic.
THE SYNDICATE wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:cute corolla wrote:i grew up in a similar situation with my father being muslim and mom hindu, however he has had no problems with us going temple
dat looking like rel future horrors , d mere fact u saying dat in ur head already speaks volumes
some couples allow each other to practice their own religion & when d kids grow up they choose what they feel is best
Bro can't u see that this girl clearly like the fella and will do anything for him.She had already made up her mind before she posted this topic.
She will not leave the fella for what reason i have no clue,and it looks like she prepared to take everything he throws at her even the seven wife s. . .t and all.
so later down the line when she have her children and licks sharing cause he sharing lolo all over the place, it's no one's fault but her own cause she already knew what she was getting herself into in the first place.
her so called boyfriend/husband told her so in the beginning before anything ever started!
my$0.02
THE SYNDICATE wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:cute corolla wrote:i grew up in a similar situation with my father being muslim and mom hindu, however he has had no problems with us going temple
Bro can't u see that this girl clearly like the fella and will do anything for him.She had already made up her mind before she posted this topic.
She will not leave the fella for what reason i have no clue,and it looks like she prepared to take everything he throws at her even the seven wife s. . .t and all.
so later down the line when she have her children and licks sharing cause he sharing lolo all over the place, it's no one's fault but her own cause she already knew what she was getting herself into in the first place.
her so called boyfriend/husband told her so in the beginning before anything ever started!
my$0.02
cute corolla wrote:Should religion get between relationships, more so a marriage?
Bearing in mind, both parties are strict believers in their own religion, however the guy insists that the girl must convert/practise his religion if they are to get married?
What must the girl do?
plz discuss maturely, thanks.
MG Man wrote:if man and woman cya agree on ah wedding / religious tolerance b4 dey get marrid, it nah go wukk.........worse when de de debate over wot de chirren go be start......and dem some ppl does hadda please dey parents too.........but for any woman eager to please ah prospective husband who bein difficult, anal is always a bonus........and if de man say nah, he eh in dat, find ah beter man.............ent Patch?
apple wrote:MG Man wrote:if man and woman cya agree on ah wedding / religious tolerance b4 dey get marrid, it nah go wukk.........worse when de de debate over wot de chirren go be start......and dem some ppl does hadda please dey parents too.........but for any woman eager to please ah prospective husband who bein difficult, anal is always a bonus........and if de man say nah, he eh in dat, find ah beter man.............ent Patch?
yuh tork gud dey!