WTK:this colour camo illegal in trinidad?(picture)

Zim

Postby Zim » January 18th, 2009, 3:56 pm

pioneer wrote:so what do they do with camo dey "seize"...give it to dey chiren?

there are much more serious things to deal with than people fackin clothes

apple

Postby apple » January 18th, 2009, 4:14 pm

Anzar wrote:^^ this was the first time they ever got something from me, and they happen to check through all of my clothes, bt i travelled with a freind who dress as if he has a bomb strapped on, so i guess that's why they searched us. He even bought a book titled 'How to fly an aeroplane for dummies' and sat reading it next to some white dude

double trouble

Postby double trouble » January 18th, 2009, 6:41 pm

buzz wrote:
reiXmann wrote:
buzz wrote:AFAIK only local camo is illegal

nope..ALL patterns/colours

police said this a while ago when they raided port rock

yeh but some dotish police dunno the difference

well i need more clarification cuz sevral officers told me only local is illegal

also i've never heard of any law amendment for such AFAIK only local :?

and police really dunno much laws they just try to uphold their own sense of "presonal justice" then cant find a charge for it in the charge room :?

What is local camo?...... our army uses British forest pattern presently, but they used us woodland type pattern for many years also Jamaican pattern camo ......the cg uses the same.......and sautt uses us digital pattern camo urban, Forest & negative image.....police MOPS uses us forest pattern...

so in essence all camo is illegal

Postby buzz » January 18th, 2009, 7:27 pm

how many diff types of camo have you seen armed officials in T&T wear?

not uniforms camos

our army uses British forest pattern presently

i believe this is correct yes

these colours dispite pattern i suppose they would refer to as "local"

but

i personally dont see the need for such locally maybe until the next 30 yrs

but as i said i need a more realiable source, and as i said eailer what i was simply told by some officers, i am aware that alot em don't know their arse from their elbow :|

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » January 18th, 2009, 8:20 pm

34?

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » January 18th, 2009, 8:20 pm

thutty five

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » January 18th, 2009, 8:21 pm

thutty six

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » January 18th, 2009, 8:21 pm

thirty eight

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » January 18th, 2009, 8:22 pm

i lost count

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » January 18th, 2009, 8:22 pm

forty

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » January 18th, 2009, 8:23 pm

good thing i eh wear it yes....police keep driving up and down tru pool 1 :S

on a sadder note

21 year old boy drown at around 5 pm today in pool one.

He and 3 of his young cousins were swimming in pool one and he didnt come out.

Pool one so freaking deep....and u guh go there and swim and you cant swim :s

his lil cousin who had to make the call to the dead boy mother, keep saying "well we cant really swim but iz we eh get 2 come river for the holidays so we went in" :(

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 18th, 2009, 10:11 pm

R.I.P.

apple

Postby apple » January 19th, 2009, 12:28 pm

shucks....r.i.p

Strauss

Postby Strauss » January 19th, 2009, 1:13 pm

pioneer wrote:And what's the point of making camo illegal?...in other parts of the world wearing camo is a symbol of patriotism.

But you have to be part of the local militia.

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » January 19th, 2009, 2:55 pm

pioneer wrote:good ting my jockey is camo

yuh doh need all dat to hide yuh piggy, it done small :|

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » January 19th, 2009, 7:31 pm

SurGTR wrote:
pioneer wrote:good ting my jockey is camo

yuh doh need all dat to hide yuh piggy, it done small :|

oh shux :arrow: :pwned: