FallenFromGrace

Postby FallenFromGrace » January 21st, 2009, 6:26 pm

+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:
MG Man wrote:relax
the Bible is all lies anyway

***frolics off to the nearest bomb shelter***

all yuh men good yes! i sure the most evilest man wont say that..

your right .....thats too kind :D

mg man TRY AGAIN WITH MORE FEELING THIS TIME

wackaman

Postby wackaman » January 21st, 2009, 6:30 pm

Soundwave wrote:wackaman, pizzaman, zabocaman, 3 of the new apostles, MG Man is the messiah for a new age, for he shall come riding in a M.G. K1 Magnette...
We have room Soundwaveman throw way you bible and join :lol:

Postby bushwakka » January 21st, 2009, 6:33 pm

yea....das it self....obama is de anti-christ, de anti-krishna an de anti-mohammed

FallenFromGrace

Postby FallenFromGrace » January 21st, 2009, 6:37 pm

like when yuh savin yuh game or sba ent

FallenFromGrace

Postby FallenFromGrace » January 21st, 2009, 6:44 pm

lol nah is alright allu dun gettin my money i experienced it first hand :lol:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » January 21st, 2009, 7:03 pm

pioneer wrote:Signs of his coming
The following signs are ascribed to ‘Alī in the forthcoming of Dajjal: [5]

People will stop offering prayers
Dishonesty will be the way of life
Falsehood will become a virtue
People will mortgage their faith for worldly gains
Usuary and bribery will become legitimate license office and customs
Imbeciles would rule over the wisepnm
Blood of innocents would be shedpalestines & isralies
Pride will be taken on acts of oppression
The rulers will be corrupt
The scholars will be hypocrites
Adultery will be rampantmore like ah way of life now
Women will rub shoulders with men in doing businessworldwide
Women will dress like men, and men will dress like womenworldwide
The liars and treacherous will be respected
There will be acute famine at the timeparts of africa

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dajjal

:shock: :shock: :shock:

see above :!: :!: :!: feel free to add...

Cardo-MR

Postby Cardo-MR » January 21st, 2009, 7:09 pm

:shock: :skurry: pioneer piece about the Dajjal hav me thinking dred......
& MG man i would retract my statement if I were U.

FallenFromGrace

Postby FallenFromGrace » January 21st, 2009, 7:14 pm

Cardo-MR wrote::shock: :skurry: pioneer piece about the Dajjal hav me thinking dred......
& MG man i would retract my statement if I were U.

WHY FREEDOM OF SPEACH HEARD ABOUT IT? :?

axe

Postby axe » January 21st, 2009, 7:15 pm

MG man, i think u made a very dangerous statement (putting your very soul at peril)...the bible did not say the anti-christ will come from the middle-east. however there are many omens today suggesting his appearance soon. the thing is it will be quite subtle.....so guys and gals be good :D

again i take offence to MG man's statement and i know if he had said that about the Koran his life would have been in danger

Cardo-MR

Postby Cardo-MR » January 21st, 2009, 7:27 pm

FallenFromGrace, freedom of speech don't play a part in them kinda tng. :fist:

& another tng u IDIOT...... the word "SPEECH" u spelt it WRONG!

FallenFromGrace

Postby FallenFromGrace » January 21st, 2009, 7:29 pm

i Image

CARDO-MR YUH BELIEVE THAT ^^^ AND U CALL ME THE IDIOT PFFT :fist:

Cardo-MR

Postby Cardo-MR » January 21st, 2009, 7:38 pm

FallenFromGrace, may god be with u when d day comes...........

FallenFromGrace

Postby FallenFromGrace » January 21st, 2009, 7:39 pm

OWNED

axe

Postby axe » January 21st, 2009, 7:53 pm

i think the moderator should delete this thread!!!!!!

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 21st, 2009, 7:57 pm

Leave it to a few people to make the thread go sideways it make it a personal attack.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » January 21st, 2009, 7:59 pm

Leave it to a few people to make the thread go sideways it make it a personal attack

for big men, some of alll yuh does get on like lil chreeen

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » January 21st, 2009, 8:08 pm

"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PaVEKOJthRc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » January 21st, 2009, 8:31 pm

Man jumpin the gun calling Obama the Antichrist.

I can't talk for Koran, but i n my limited knowledge (actually a recent church service which specifically discussed Obama being the beast) of the bible, The bible did explain certain conditions for identifying the beast. I can't remember the conditions, but the pointe was made that ALL CONDITIONS MUST BE MET.

Becoming president (for only 2 days so far!), the world adoring him and having a rocket-resistant limo is insufficient proof.

If obama have to be the Antichrist or beast, give him a few years to show his true colours.

Ask Pastor McKenzie at Unity Hall, Abercrombie Street any Saturday morning. He's the man that deliver that sermon

xtech

Postby xtech » January 21st, 2009, 8:34 pm

by then it will be to late

Postby st7 » January 21st, 2009, 8:35 pm

bible ppl did kno what islam was back then? :S

BulletProof

Postby BulletProof » January 21st, 2009, 8:50 pm

Just for the record, the Antichrist in the Bible is first a renowned and loved world leader (renowned and loved because he brings about peace and prosperity in the world) who is seemingly mortally wounded or even dies, becomes possessed by the devil and is fully restored, at which point he becomes the Antichrist or the Beast as referred to in Revelation who has a mark that he makes everyone take. The Mark is needed to buy or sell, and soon the order goes out that anyone without the Mark will be executed.

The Antichrist is also accompanied by someone called the False Prophet, the one responsible for "raising" him up from the dead, and bringing to life other statues or clones, if you will, of the Beast all over the world.

The signs of the Antichrist are the events to lead up to his coming, which include the Rapture of the Church, and his recovery from mortal injury or death with the help of his right-hand man, the False Prophet.

There's a lot more to this story, but those are the general facts that Christians (Protestants) believe in.

wackaman

Postby wackaman » January 21st, 2009, 9:44 pm

Allyuh believe in religion with all this suffering going on all over the world innocent people dieing all over the place *stueps*

BulletProof

Postby BulletProof » January 21st, 2009, 10:15 pm

wackaman wrote:Allyuh believe in religion with all this suffering going on all over the world innocent people dieing all over the place *stueps*

Who/what we believe in is our business. I wish you all the best in your
non-believing, world-saving efforts.

TK!

Postby TK! » January 21st, 2009, 11:03 pm

ah hope it aint have no brudders here who tink obama is the anti-christ eh!

cause den wah chris rock say is true ... black ppl are the most racist ppl
(pls google b4 u cuss :-) )

zoomedic

belive it or not

Postby zoomedic » January 22nd, 2009, 7:18 am

i happen to believe that there is a significances with obama becoming the pres , if others cannot see it well i dont know how to sell this message to your guys if it does not make sence send it it to the recycle bin or some thing i don't know what to tell you non believers :cry: :cry: :cry:

Ronnie203

Postby Ronnie203 » January 22nd, 2009, 7:50 am

Cardo-MR wrote:FallenFromGrace, may god be with u when d day comes...........

^^ x2

some people would rather put their believes in man... :roll: how on earth you would believe in man and not believe god!!!....because you can see him :roll:
The freewill god has grant you is only so you can prove yourself to him, its up to you to deciede what you will accept...CHRISTIANS ARE NOT PERFECT, THEY'RE JUST FORGIVEN

If you think times hard now :) .....you'll sorry to be here for that 7 year of Tribulation

its all coming to pass...with this fall in the economy, the world will be thurst for a leader to save them..This will be your anti-christ
......as my fellow brother say...MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR SOULS

Postby MG Man » January 22nd, 2009, 8:29 am

FallenFromGrace wrote:
+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:
MG Man wrote:relax
the Bible is all lies anyway

***frolics off to the nearest bomb shelter***

all yuh men good yes! i sure the most evilest man wont say that..

your right .....thats too kind :D

mg man TRY AGAIN WITH MORE FEELING THIS TIME

ok my bad.............lies, half truths and fiction