Job loss leads to murder suicide in Los Angeles

nastyboy

Job loss leads to murder suicide in Los Angeles

Postby nastyboy » January 29th, 2009, 8:40 am

After viewing some world news today, it is just hard to put into words how I feel. May God have mercy on the loved ones who lives were taken from them.

http://edition.cnn.com/2009/CRIME/01/29 ... index.html

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » January 29th, 2009, 9:23 am

Just sad. A sign of things to come unfortunately:

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » January 29th, 2009, 9:30 am

i was now going to post this on tuner......

sad sad sad.......

apple

Postby apple » January 29th, 2009, 9:54 am

wdf!

noobie

Postby noobie » January 29th, 2009, 10:41 am

This has been happening in Ireland, where the economy has tanked far quickly than in the US and elsewhere. It is very, very sad.

It is why I have trouble agreeing with anyone that these extreme highs, and extreme lows from unregulated capitalism is the best way for the world economies to be run.

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » January 29th, 2009, 10:43 am

Coming to Trinidad soon :idea:

Postby Sky » January 29th, 2009, 11:42 am

Wolfie wrote:Coming to Trinidad soon :idea:

That here long time. Choplass and lanate. But not for jobs though, and I dont think any Trini would do such a thing with our party mentality.

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » January 29th, 2009, 11:56 am

Well i mean't the job loss part. Yeah people here won't commit suicide but robbery and so on will increase when the job losses hit us.

nastyboy

Postby nastyboy » January 30th, 2009, 1:16 pm

lanate on sale. Pm for special discount. plz note not for mass killings

nastyboy

Postby nastyboy » January 30th, 2009, 1:16 pm

lanate on sale. Pm for special discount. plz note not for mass killings

Postby Greypatch » January 30th, 2009, 1:22 pm

when u cannot handle pressure its best to kerry yuh skunt and go ...