They robbed Kaotik's Store

snowman

They robbed Kaotik's Store

Postby snowman » January 29th, 2009, 9:32 am

Bandits Rob Missing Businessman's Store...

Express page 8...

*steups*

Postby Aaron 2NR » January 29th, 2009, 9:33 am

oh jesus.....

welcome to vision 2020

nastyboy

Postby nastyboy » January 29th, 2009, 9:35 am

Robbery for and crime for all citizens!!!!!!!

snowman

Postby snowman » January 29th, 2009, 9:37 am

The man mssing and they robbed it and took $100,000 in jewellery and car accessories. I dunno what to say again nah...

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » January 29th, 2009, 9:37 am

I just read that...thats the kind of thing that leaves you speechless.

:(

Samo

Postby Samo » January 29th, 2009, 9:38 am

d a$$......
3ne eh ha crime..wat allyuh worry abt...we nation ble$$

sickening......

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » January 29th, 2009, 9:42 am

Balisier in allyuh coonts!

tek that!

Zim

Postby Zim » January 29th, 2009, 9:44 am

:shock: Migration ftw.

Dat sad yes..lewwe hope d bandits drive on d shoulder so police go stop dem

snowman

Postby snowman » January 29th, 2009, 9:45 am

lemme ask allyuh gov't bashing ppl something...

who can anyone avoid a crime? honestly? regular police patrols and all that stuff would not stop someone who is determined. it may deter them... but it won't stop a crime from happening... Crime will always exist. What the gov't can do is....lessen the problem. not eradicate it completely.

Postby SR » January 29th, 2009, 9:47 am

man goes missing
newspapers and tv reports advertise to the general public exacly where his business is and what he does

family is distraught so easy pickings for bandits

who knows it could be members of the police themsleves involved as they would have first hand information of the premises and whats there after making thier investigations

Samo

Postby Samo » January 29th, 2009, 9:49 am

snowman wrote:lemme ask allyuh gov't bashing ppl something...

who can anyone avoid a crime? honestly? regular police patrols and all that stuff would not stop someone who is determined. it may deter them... but it won't stop a crime from happening... Crime will always exist. What the gov't can do is....lessen the problem. not eradicate it completely.

there is where the gov't comes in..IMO

Postby AllTrac » January 29th, 2009, 9:49 am

wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine
wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wiiiIIIIiiine

WE LIKE ATE!!!

Freelander

Postby Freelander » January 29th, 2009, 9:50 am

its carnival its the season for crime... wait so was christmas... and anyother time of year... :roll:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » January 29th, 2009, 9:53 am

LOL LOL..

Its actually simple. If the government was on top of crime, IE if they were more successful at catching criminals and punishing them, those 'determined' criminals would not be as determined because there would be consequences for their actions. Real consequences.
What you said there is that basically we should just accept crime, because no one can do anything about it...thats completely asinine.

Samo

Postby Samo » January 29th, 2009, 9:55 am

sawy in d mass... :mrgreen:

douglaking

Postby douglaking » January 29th, 2009, 10:01 am

rodfarva wrote:

LOL LOL..

Its actually simple. If the government was on top of crime, IE if they were more successful at catching criminals and punishing them, those 'determined' criminals would not be as determined because there would be consequences for their actions. Real consequences.
What you said there is that basically we should just accept crime, because no one can do anything about it...thats completely asinine.

Well....it's not like they sitting with their hands up their a$$es either.
I mean yes crime is out of control but we as citizens have our part to play too. I always stress how many of you know people who sell drugs or rob people and turn a blind eye because "well he eh bothering me so is not my business?"

Or you fear retribution for "selling out"

The police can do so much.....so too the government. I agree they are no where the level where they should be but coming on 2nr and raining fire and brimestone and sprouting 2020 comments and making references to carinval and wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine
Does nothing.

Until we as citizens get the gonards to stand up for what we believe in the
the whine-ing season will never done. But again i am sure most of us (yes me too) will go back to our daily lives and watch as things unfold.

novac

Postby novac » January 29th, 2009, 10:14 am

WELL YO GO HEAR IAN ALLEAN TO NIGHT ON CRIME WATCH ! :soapbox:

originalbling

Postby originalbling » January 29th, 2009, 10:40 am

Until we as citizens get the gonards to stand up for what we believe in the
the whine-ing season will never done. But again i am sure most of us (yes me too) will go back to our daily lives and watch as things unfold.

This dont really happen unless their families or themselves are directly affected.

Hence this comment is very appropriate

wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wiiiIIIIiiine

WE LIKE ATE!!!

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 29th, 2009, 10:43 am

i honestly am at a loss for words here.

this is absolute madness.

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » January 29th, 2009, 11:48 am

SR wrote:man goes missing

who knows it could be members of the police themsleves involved as they would have first hand information of the premises and whats there after making thier investigations

You sound like you're guessing, is either them or their friends, nobody safe anymore :(

avinashr

Postby avinashr » January 29th, 2009, 1:19 pm

a cousin of mines who transports logs was passing through penal with a load the other day........ de police stop him and check the load about 3 time..... and goh look to tell him "we have reports ppl teifin logs so we hadda check". he ask de police man "allyuh do get reports ppl getting rob in the middle of the so called cities in 3ne or ppl getting murdered" he say de police man get bad....

dis is the kinda sheit that we hadda put up with bcuz d ppl like it so!

snowman

Postby snowman » January 29th, 2009, 1:22 pm

*steups*

avinashr

Postby avinashr » January 29th, 2009, 1:24 pm

snowman wrote:*steups*

for what..... is true!

snowman

Postby snowman » January 29th, 2009, 1:26 pm

i not vex with u fadda...

*steups* @ the situation...

avinashr

Postby avinashr » January 29th, 2009, 1:27 pm

scene

Postby SmokeyGTi » January 29th, 2009, 1:33 pm

this thing sad. blasted opportunists an them. i really hope they ain't kill the boy, but the hope growing dimmer each day...

prakash

Postby prakash » January 29th, 2009, 1:34 pm

AllTrac wrote:wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine

WE LIKE ATE!!!

MY CONDOLONCENSE GOES OUT TO THE FAMILY ...

HORSE I LIKE YOUR COMMENT THOUGH !

bean_head

Postby bean_head » January 29th, 2009, 1:43 pm

one word....

heartless

prakash

Postby prakash » January 29th, 2009, 1:45 pm

avinashr wrote:a cousin of mines who transports logs was passing through penal with a load the other day........ de police stop him and check the load about 3 time..... and goh look to tell him "we have reports ppl teifin logs so we hadda check". he ask de police man "allyuh do get reports ppl getting rob in the middle of the so called cities in 3ne or ppl getting murdered" he say de police man get bad....

LOOK HOW DUMB POLICE IS,,,,, LET JUS SAY , REMEMBER I JUS USING U AS EXAMPLE. U REALLY TIEF THE LOG.... HOW CAN THEY PROVE THAT IT IS YOUR LOG U TRANSPOTIN ,, IF YOU CUT THE LOG FROM YOUR LAND , ON NOT GOING TO GETT A PAPER STATING U CUT FROM UR LAND

REMEMBER U ONLY HADDA HAVE 2 O'LEVELS TO BECOME A POLICE

avinashr

Postby avinashr » January 29th, 2009, 2:10 pm

prakash wrote:
avinashr wrote:a cousin of mines who transports logs was passing through penal with a load the other day........ de police stop him and check the load about 3 time..... and goh look to tell him "we have reports ppl teifin logs so we hadda check". he ask de police man "allyuh do get reports ppl getting rob in the middle of the so called cities in 3ne or ppl getting murdered" he say de police man get bad....

LOOK HOW DUMB POLICE IS,,,,, LET JUS SAY , REMEMBER I JUS USING U AS EXAMPLE. U REALLY TIEF THE LOG.... HOW CAN THEY PROVE THAT IT IS YOUR LOG U TRANSPOTIN ,, IF YOU CUT THE LOG FROM YOUR LAND , ON NOT GOING TO GETT A PAPER STATING U CUT FROM UR LAND

REMEMBER U ONLY HADDA HAVE 2 O'LEVELS TO BECOME A POLICE

how it does work is the Ranger attached to Forestry Division does come and mark each log and issue a permit!