Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods
idlemind wrote:my (#931) last run was not 54.432 it was 51.7
i couldnt have make the same 4th run time as the fielder wagon
are these times editted![]()
idlemind wrote:yea cars, props to u all! weighing! dyno! yeah!
now when allyuh finishin figuring out these innuendos and mischief
somebody plz address my pretty much straight fwd request, plzntnxidlemind wrote:my (#931) last run was not 54.432 it was 51.7
i couldnt have make the same 4th run time as the fielder wagon
are these times editted![]()
corollalover101 wrote:I have a question owing to my absence yesterday, were the tyres of competitors scrutinized, to ascertain the threadwear of the tyres to ensure those that claimed to be running street tyres were in fact above 120 threadwear?
Yorkshirelass wrote:^^^hush yuh kant yes
saltydog wrote:corollalover101 wrote:I have a question owing to my absence yesterday, were the tyres of competitors scrutinized, to ascertain the threadwear of the tyres to ensure those that claimed to be running street tyres were in fact above 120 threadwear?
yes we did, we also had to go online to check a tyres that was Bridgestone RE01-R the "R" actually stands for revolutionary ont racing as we first thought and the treadware listed on tirerack's site is 160.
So if you had come to the event you would know all of this. Stop trying to cause confusion or i will refer you to rudman's sig.
Yorkshirelass wrote:Said in jest not in malice
wagonrunner wrote:waynes car improved boy.
from 87whp in 2006 to 98whp in 2009.
wonder if he could tell me how to gain that much, if possible.
and weight of car changed too, weight in 2006 was 2180lbs.
but here i am not accepting, and causing confusion
with that old w and new power, that an index of 21.51.
where does that fall with this years rules?
Okay, let me just clarify something here. Wayne's car weighed in at 2150 lbs yesterday and I have no clue of the horsepower without a dyno sheet... So lets just say that this 98 whp that's being thrown around is accurate
The Potenza RE-01R (with the "R" signifying Revolutionary) is the Extreme Performance Summer tire member of Bridgestone's global family of Potenza performance tires developed for enthusiastic sports car, sports coupe and performance sedan drivers
Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”