BANzai Rastafarai wrote:TriniVdub wrote:corollalover101 wrote:Movant KFC FTW, go in a 3/4s ah cork mout Adidas and a netted vest, bess service guaranteed, and I challenge anyone to find bigger pieces in any branch... thais for allyuh who does still eat KFC
unless yuh is a gunta who d fack goin der![]()
if you want prime peice ah chicken....you go there....wah..yuh tink Maraval KFC does sell biggest piece?.....hahahhhahahaaaaa
is Morvah and 6th Ave boy....
corollalover101 wrote:Movant KFC FTW, go in a 3/4s ah cork mout Adidas and a netted vest, bess service guaranteed, and I challenge anyone to find bigger pieces in any branch... thais for allyuh who does still eat KFC
Notorious Scullman wrote:corollalover101 wrote:Movant KFC FTW, go in a 3/4s ah cork mout Adidas and a netted vest, bess service guaranteed, and I challenge anyone to find bigger pieces in any branch... thais for allyuh who does still eat KFC
KFC Westmall FTMFW
The only thing worse than the dude in de "cork mout Adidas and a netted vest" is de "entitled" Kompressor-drivin cracka trying to impress his passenger seat trophy.
Truss dat!
AGENT RORO wrote:Notorious Scullman wrote:corollalover101 wrote:Movant KFC FTW, go in a 3/4s ah cork mout Adidas and a netted vest, bess service guaranteed, and I challenge anyone to find bigger pieces in any branch... thais for allyuh who does still eat KFC
KFC Westmall FTMFW
The only thing worse than the dude in de "cork mout Adidas and a netted vest" is de "entitled" Kompressor-drivin cracka trying to impress his passenger seat trophy.
Truss dat!
With KFC??