bluesteel29 wrote:0awg wrote:^^^
what purpose does that serve?bluesteel29 wrote:put 30% right rong and doh study it
keeps some of the sun out and it legal
but then again....allya shottas could afford to pay the charge and tint ova every month like normal
Soundwave wrote:0awg wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:0awg wrote:^^^
what purpose does that serve?bluesteel29 wrote:put 30% right rong and doh study it
but then again....allya shottas could afford to pay the charge and tint ova every month like normal
fyi, I strip my tint today willingly, I dont pay to tint, I have years of experience of professional tinting under my belt. my car dont feel the same, im a night person, bright lights & me dont agree.
0awg <--- you were really trying to spell owl and it went horribly wrong?
0awg wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:0awg wrote:^^^
fyi, I strip my tint today willingly, I dont pay to tint, I have years of experience of professional tinting under my belt. my car dont feel the same, im a night person, bright lights & me dont agree.
bluesteel29 wrote:0awg wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:0awg wrote:^^^
it was a general statement ....dont take it to heart
Soundwave wrote:0awg wrote:Soundwave wrote:0awg wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:0awg wrote:^^^
0awg <--- you were really trying to spell owl and it went horribly wrong?
I typed in soundwave but some idiot was using it already.
coming from the man who locked himself out his own account...
pioneer wrote:0awg, where i could get a good hard card?...i have a rubber wet/dry 3m squeegie but i want more