nice nice jody subbie wokin :twisted:

W2J

Postby W2J » March 8th, 2009, 7:49 pm

very nice street race

southside crew

Postby southside crew » March 8th, 2009, 8:10 pm

would love to see the rematch.. the subbie looked rel nice last nite.. when he came out alone.. the last run was the best run.. and brian's car is still on low boost n pump gas.. i must admit subbie ran very good!

Postby Damien » March 8th, 2009, 8:13 pm

RASR is not pleased with this

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » March 8th, 2009, 8:14 pm

RASR. trinituner does not support street racing.

homepc

Postby homepc » March 8th, 2009, 9:09 pm

who suggested that they do?

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » March 8th, 2009, 9:19 pm

by u posting a link to a street racing vid and it wasnt deleted ... it makes it seem that street racing is supported here :idea:

homepc

Postby homepc » March 8th, 2009, 9:29 pm

so if i post a link to a street racing vid in some other country, will it be deleted? its just information sharing, no one wants tuner to support it.

Postby RASC » March 8th, 2009, 9:30 pm

Nice vids...need a better location tho-for longer runs!

Postby M_2NR » March 8th, 2009, 9:32 pm

*remembers old 25page thread on this matter*

Postby bushwakka » March 8th, 2009, 9:35 pm

well apparently even if RASR doesn't support street racing, the popo on the flyover does!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 8th, 2009, 9:39 pm

furness

Postby furness » March 8th, 2009, 9:39 pm

WAYZ THAT SUBARU WUKKIN!!

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » March 8th, 2009, 9:48 pm

We do not want to encourage street racing either. I know we do not have a track but this does not help the cause.

By CARS being a member of MATT any of the MATT executive members can ban competitors that are found to be taking part in street racing.

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » March 8th, 2009, 10:35 pm

don't like it then turn away

nice vid

turbo master

Postby turbo master » March 8th, 2009, 10:42 pm

saltydog wrote:We do not want to encourage street racing either. I know we do not have a track but this does not help the cause.

By CARS being a member of MATT any of the MATT executive members can ban competitors that are found to be taking part in street racing.

good move. as it was noted, when ppl used the ARC without permission, it could possibly jeopardise the sport. so too is the same way with this.
puts a negative light on motorsport.

Postby De Dragon » March 8th, 2009, 10:44 pm

Vid editor need to learn how to spell

Postby M_2NR » March 8th, 2009, 10:44 pm

Soundwave wrote:
badboi69 wrote:don't like it then turn away

nice vid

daiz when the car does bounce yuh down...

lord... where they does find people like you from?

hadda be cybertron :roll:

Postby eliteauto » March 8th, 2009, 10:48 pm

We do not want to encourage street racing either. I know we do not have a track but this does not help the cause.

when ppl used the ARC without permission, it could possibly jeopardise the sport. so too is the same way with this.
puts a negative light on motorsport.

curious and curiouser,

Postby M_2NR » March 8th, 2009, 10:53 pm

Soundwave wrote:
corolla_2nr wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
badboi69 wrote:don't like it then turn away

nice vid

!!!krowemoh ruoy od og <---- Transform that...

us earthlings still need to discover a way to decode that

btw... check your translator... transform supposed to be translate :?

uhh.. kookgeeh rog ot la??

Postby M_2NR » March 8th, 2009, 11:04 pm

Soundwave wrote:
corolla_2nr wrote:
Soundwave wrote:[quote="corolla_2nr"][quote="Soundwave"][quote="badboi69"]don't like it then turn away

nice vid

!!!krowemoh ruoy od og <---- Transform that...[/quote]

us earthlings still need to discover a way to decode that

btw... check your translator... transform supposed to be translate :?

uhh.. kookgeeh rog ot la??[/quote]

Image[/quote]

Postby equipped2ripp » March 9th, 2009, 2:02 am

De Dragon wrote:Vid editor need to learn how to spell

was now gonna say that

Postby Monk BANzai » March 9th, 2009, 2:14 am

im locking this and moving the link....but i just want ot show how IDIOTIC you ppl think...yu dont suport street racing vids...yet you post up many international vids of cars racing on the highway, the last being the infamous Supra vs Lambo vids...

really...ALL of you...find a cows d_ick and suck it deep.....

sheeesh...