what do you think is going to happen after the summit ?

mista25

what do you think is going to happen after the summit ?

Postby mista25 » March 13th, 2009, 5:49 pm

tuners, what do u think is going to happen after the summit considering the hard times we are seeing

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 13th, 2009, 5:52 pm

nothing at 1st

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 13th, 2009, 5:53 pm

wait no, somebody will be shot and killed

Postby SUPAstarr » March 13th, 2009, 5:53 pm

Soundwave will send Ravage, Rumble and Laserbeak to work Murray St. to support his energon cube habit

Postby Damien » March 13th, 2009, 5:54 pm

A big orgy going and take place in parliament :fadein:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 13th, 2009, 5:56 pm

Damien wrote:A big orgy going and take place in parliament :fadein:
guess who going 1st

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 13th, 2009, 6:01 pm

pioneer wrote:country will fall apart...civil war...survival of the fittest
lock and load

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » March 13th, 2009, 6:15 pm

i joining a underground operation, taking front before front take me... :|

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 13th, 2009, 6:37 pm

I think the first thing that will happen is that the leaders that came to the summit will go back home - but that is just a wild guess

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 13th, 2009, 6:38 pm

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 13th, 2009, 6:39 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I think the first thing that will happen is that the leaders that came to the summit will go back home - but that is just a wild guess

You beat me to it :lol: :lol:

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » March 13th, 2009, 6:39 pm

After much debate, I think I'm gonna have to go with Duane on this one.

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » March 13th, 2009, 8:33 pm

Zeriam wrote:[guess who going 1st

reixman :lol:

Postby brams112 » March 13th, 2009, 8:40 pm

massive layoffs,more murders,a few ministers will flee the country with more of our money,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Vinesh

Postby Vinesh » March 13th, 2009, 8:43 pm

Zeriam wrote:
Damien wrote:A big orgy going and take place in parliament :fadein:
guess who going 1st

rexman?? lolz.. killin gona go bk to normal.. police gona stop havin roadblocks.. g5 will go bk on cars.. blue lights like mad.. some kidnappings 2

Postby brams112 » March 13th, 2009, 8:44 pm

yuh feel he go carry karen or hazel,i feel karen she hah more money :lol: :lol: :lol: 0X

Postby buzz » March 13th, 2009, 8:54 pm

wa rong wid karen

id hit it :|

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 13th, 2009, 8:59 pm

buzz wrote:wa rong wid karen

id hit it :|

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 13th, 2009, 10:28 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I think the first thing that will happen is that the leaders that came to the summit will go back home - but that is just a wild guess

you guessed wrong man...

They have to go to the airport first....

Postby joker » March 13th, 2009, 10:33 pm

MISHI wrote:

you guessed wrong man...

They have to go to the airport first....

but they have to leave the summit venue first.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 13th, 2009, 10:41 pm

I have the same feeling. But maybe Obama might stay, who knows. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

greatbear

Postby greatbear » March 13th, 2009, 10:54 pm

de ppl who come will go home

Postby buzz » March 14th, 2009, 3:39 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:

I have the same feeling. But maybe Obama might stay, who knows. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

dat and god face................

urabus

Postby urabus » March 14th, 2009, 5:57 am

we're gonna go right back to sqaure one

the vagrants will return to the city
many ppl will be laid off

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » March 14th, 2009, 9:27 am

The tint industry will surge. Tintshops will run out of G5

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 14th, 2009, 11:26 am

*OUTSIDER* wrote:

Postby RASC » March 14th, 2009, 11:33 am

booge wrote:
*OUTSIDER* wrote:

X4 Hoping for this 8-)

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » March 14th, 2009, 11:44 am

People does really suck up to this Duane 3NE 2NR Guy,
This is just my views that i have notice,my short time being here! :lol:

Postby RASC » March 14th, 2009, 11:52 am

SNIPER 3000 wrote:People does really suck up to this Duane 3NE 2NR Guy,

Stueps, I just ban him last week for insolence---> Tek yuh time eh :roll:

Postby SUPAstarr » March 14th, 2009, 11:54 am

SNIPER 3000 wrote:People does really suck up to this Duane 3NE 2NR Guy,

Cuz Duane is uber cool his shades spews automotive knowledge, an his evo is the greatest EVAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA