cute corolla wrote:toyota2nr wrote:Married.......... Looking a nice married (or not ) woman for something outside lol
aye u homewrecker, wat u get out ah that?
guru wrote:sinners-bliss wrote:at least u had 2 yrs , to get over it , I found out today that he got married sunday and we ended in dec
Ent! they say ah love yuh so bad one day, and yuh blink twice they engaged to someone else
If relationships were easy, everyone would be doing it.. so I'm not..
Married, single looking? psshh - Immune
eurogirl wrote:guru wrote:sinners-bliss wrote:at least u had 2 yrs , to get over it , I found out today that he got married sunday and we ended in dec
Ent! they say ah love yuh so bad one day, and yuh blink twice they engaged to someone else
weeeys check memories .. tht sinners bliss girl does know wat she talking abt yes lol If only I could snitch her Avatar *hint hint * mods !!
guru I agree with u .,. I practice the ancient form of asexualism .. its like a distant cousin to Immune .. lol
SR wrote:eurogirl wrote:guru wrote:sinners-bliss wrote:at least u had 2 yrs , to get over it , I found out today that he got married sunday and we ended in dec
weeeys check memories .. tht sinners bliss girl does know wat she talking abt yes lol If only I could snitch her Avatar *hint hint * mods !!
guru I agree with u .,. I practice the ancient form of asexualism .. its like a distant cousin to Immune .. lol
wasnt sinners bliss account banned and you created eurogirl
tr1ad wrote:Dave wrote:
bumping threads that died months now is wasteful since topic was beaten and nothing new transpired since it was started
toyota2nr wrote:cute corolla wrote:toyota2nr wrote:Married.......... Looking a nice married (or not ) woman for something outside lol
aye u homewrecker, wat u get out ah that?
Come check me I will demonstrate on you.
noshownogo wrote:to all de noobs, doh say i never bring anything to de table of intellect eh...
jus like dat crack cocaine slogan back in the 80's, 90's "just say no", doh eva give into this facade created by hollywood called "love". It doh exist...yuh could either tolerate someone or you cannot...