Aye peoples... Allyuh stay far from Zeibart boy. They is a set of jokers over there.
I went for d "rhino " lining" and and they f@#k it up.
Firstly they take 3 days before they could have done it, because they don't have a temperature/humidity control booth. So they have to wait till the humidity outside is within range.
Then when they finally applied it, they cut my paint with a utility knife (down to metal). They probably let the liner come too far down and was trying to fix it.
When they repaint d area on the tray, it come out a different color than the rest of the truck.
They dig up my fender flare, had over spray from the liner on the body, liner was coming off and they had to re-apply it.
All the while that stupid short white f@#k name Cambridge, who own the place trying to tell me that it's my fault and he not fixing anything.
Some of the employees were more concerned than him.
Any way, everything get fix and I would never send even my worst enemy to ZEIBART ... not even to get the "time of day".
Since then, I've dealt with the guys from the guru (before they joined up with guru, when they were in south), and I've had no problems. The product seems a lot stronger, humidity doesn't effect the installation process, and the guys seem alot more professional about the whole thing. I've sent quite a few truck owners there + everyone's satisfied... so far.
Hope this helps.
Learn from others' mistakes... make new ones.