Who saw the R34 burning?

b18b_turbo

Who saw the R34 burning?

Postby b18b_turbo » April 9th, 2009, 12:54 am

Well its 12:49 am and i now reach home from MT after fast and the furious....there was a white PCJ r34 driving like a real fool in the MT car park just after the movie. Doing burnouts and fishtailing in the midst of many pedestrians and parked cars.

On the way home, I saw it on fire on the medford flyover....

Anyone knows if the persons are ok and what was the cause?

Dragist

Re: Who saw the R34 burning?

Postby Dragist » April 9th, 2009, 12:55 am

b18b_turbo wrote:what was the cause?

Karma .

robbieg

Postby robbieg » April 9th, 2009, 1:01 am

:shock: :shock: You lie? No pics?

Postby Maserati » April 9th, 2009, 1:01 am

Dragist wrote:
b18b_turbo wrote:what was the cause?

Karma .

:lol: :lol: for real

man watch the movie and feel his r34 like paul walker's one

Civilian

Postby Civilian » April 9th, 2009, 1:02 am

I saw him in d rearview mirror just behind me ontop the flyover ... taught was he brakes smoking from driving like how b18b_turbo say he was driving... next thing i passing back from the gas station an the car burning down...

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » April 9th, 2009, 1:03 am

Ain't that a beyotch :o

Tough luck I guess. Hope he enjoyed that last lil drive :lol:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 9th, 2009, 1:04 am

^^^^ now he owes me a 10 second car :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

TK!

Postby TK! » April 9th, 2009, 1:05 am

damn damn.. one less R34 in de world... :-(

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 9th, 2009, 1:08 am

b18b_turbo wrote:white PCJ r34 driving like a real fool in the MT car park

first of all,, the magic involved in getting a pcj R34,,,,, is ,, well ,, magic :lol: :lol: :lol:

i hope it was a lovely fire. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 9th, 2009, 1:17 am

lol . for his sake i hope he had fully comprehensive :lol:

second r34 to burn within 6 months or so ... a new trend ?

silver racer

Postby silver racer » April 9th, 2009, 1:21 am

he prob had a leak in his NoS lines, an his cig lighter was depressed :roll: :roll: :mrgreen:

phreakazoid

Postby phreakazoid » April 9th, 2009, 1:54 am

prolly was a stupidity overload in his brain that caused it

P3UNG

Postby P3UNG » April 9th, 2009, 2:06 am

geeeeeeeeeez an!..... money to burn oui!

Postby RASC » April 9th, 2009, 2:59 am

Was it a GTR?

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » April 9th, 2009, 3:01 am

after the movie he get gladd..

by the time he reach the top of the flyover the engine broke.. oil on the ground
then they decided to open the radiator.. hence the smoke

its probably a RB25, GTS model

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 9th, 2009, 3:10 am

R34? THE NEW DC5?

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » April 9th, 2009, 7:44 am

.. must be a former subaru driver ent those things spontainously combust...

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 9th, 2009, 7:48 am

b18b_turbo wrote:Well its 12:49 am and i now reach home from MT after fast and the furious....there was a white PCJ r34 driving like a real fool in the MT car park just after the movie. Doing burnouts and fishtailing in the midst of many pedestrians and parked cars.

Good for him...He really was behaving like a cacahole in the cinema (sounded like 13) and then continued by driving like a pole to get out of MT.
The hard part was that on trying to take off from the lights onto the highway to head east from MT, he almost ended up in the stadium..

I personally was going to stop, get out and go LAUGH MY ASS OFF at him in his face..

Fools..

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » April 9th, 2009, 7:55 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
b18b_turbo wrote:Well its 12:49 am and i now reach home from MT after fast and the furious....there was a white PCJ r34 driving like a real fool in the MT car park just after the movie. Doing burnouts and fishtailing in the midst of many pedestrians and parked cars.

Good for him...He really was behaving like a cacahole in the cinema (sounded like 13) and then continued by driving like a pole to get out of MT.
The hard part was that on trying to take off from the lights onto the highway to head east from MT, he almost ended up in the stadium..

I personally was going to stop, get out and go LAUGH MY ASS OFF at him in his face..

Fools..

seconded.....karma issa beyotch 8-)

Mr. Go Slow

Postby Mr. Go Slow » April 9th, 2009, 8:11 am

illumin@ti wrote:^^^^ now he owes me a 10 second car :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

AH HA HA HA HA HA Allyuh is tears!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 9th, 2009, 8:14 am

Still a BUSTA! :lol:

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » April 9th, 2009, 8:22 am

all the talk of r34 on fire an no pics! :(

roctt

Postby roctt » April 9th, 2009, 8:23 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

Still a BUSTA! :lol:

:D but that movie was crap....

Postby honda hoe » April 9th, 2009, 8:45 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:second r34 to burn within 6 months or so ... a new trend ?

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » April 9th, 2009, 8:45 am

OK ppl.... not Boasting, but Saw it on the way, had a Gallon of water in the trunk..

had already passed the flyover, so i went tru the 1way by ANSA and pull up, Crocsrule was wit me so i told him to run give them it...

man was beating d fire with he jersey, and managed to put out the fire wit the water :o

btw, it was a A/C hose touching the Exhaust manifold taht caused the fiire...

RB25DET too :?

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » April 9th, 2009, 8:57 am

car was saved

ah see a b14 stop and give them water to out it.

:D

Postby SR » April 9th, 2009, 9:01 am

what else did u expect with a nissan conversion

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 9th, 2009, 9:06 am

SR wrote:what else did u expect with a nissan conversion

MadCrix