20v men....

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Postby A172 » April 10th, 2009, 2:52 am

yeh that too :lol:

:skurred:

Postby honda hoe » April 10th, 2009, 2:58 am

nah nah dais meh boy

when u fix yuh issues we go pull again

Postby A172 » April 10th, 2009, 3:06 am

nah, yunno is kix :lol:

nigel is a cool tess

Postby honda hoe » April 10th, 2009, 3:07 am

Street Racing on Facebook: cause real racing is for l0s3rz

*dead*

where zeriam :lol:

shady23

Postby shady23 » April 10th, 2009, 8:07 am

*cough cough*

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » April 10th, 2009, 10:55 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: i just laughing

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 10th, 2009, 7:18 pm

honda hoe wrote:
A172 wrote:yunno i up in dat

after wha I see tonight, I feel I might have a chance :lol:

lix eh trdboy :|

boy ent i tell allyuh if i run that teggy just as how my car wukking i will get licks, its under stock boost, retard timing to run super, a broken manifold, and a slipping clutch and bad pp...but ho u call me out and it didnt make sense we come and park up, is action we wana see.....i get a proper cut ass and enjoyed every second off it

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 10th, 2009, 8:29 pm

brent back to u, hats off hoss, that thing real wukking, and after u take out Neil b13 i was like wtf. i wish it had a track cuz i would like to see what time u doing?? i still feel u holding out on we, u have a secret weapon under that hood man! and what tyres u running dey boy, that thing sticking to the road more than the smell of dog sheit on my slippers

shady23

Postby shady23 » April 10th, 2009, 9:13 pm

trdboy wrote:brent back to u, hats off hoss, that thing real wukking, and after u take out Neil b13 i was like wtf. i wish it had a track cuz i would like to see what time u doing?? i still feel u holding out on we, u have a secret weapon under that hood man! and what tyres u running dey boy, that thing sticking to the road more than the smell of dog sheit on my slippers

Secret weapon is i-VTEC boy!

VTEC > BOOST :lol: :lol:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 10th, 2009, 9:59 pm

shady23 wrote:
trdboy wrote:brent back to u, hats off hoss, that thing real wukking, and after u take out Neil b13 i was like wtf. i wish it had a track cuz i would like to see what time u doing?? i still feel u holding out on we, u have a secret weapon under that hood man! and what tyres u running dey boy, that thing sticking to the road more than the smell of dog sheit on my slippers

boy u need some i vtec, is fellas like allyuh that give honda a bad name, u and a ts fighting to win a slow race lol!!!throw way that d15 and buy a k- something yes lol!!!u know i go help u install it!! and we could reach the movies a lil faster next time lol!!

Postby A172 » April 10th, 2009, 11:42 pm

trdboy, ah want a pull wit your levin....monthend-ish

u go have yuh issues sorted out by then, right?

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 11th, 2009, 12:04 am

nah boy my issues will take a while, hada wait till salary come in to see bout the pump and retiming and then next month i go see bout retuning and manifold and thing,and then the other month to change cluthcand pp lol!!!but run me just so nah,that go be a nice run...as soon as u get ur car back we go make a pull!! it will be good for me to that way i will see how much better it wukking when i sort out them problems

Postby A172 » April 11th, 2009, 12:21 am

kool man

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 11th, 2009, 11:49 am

a172 u have d biggest mouth and d smallest car horse :lol:. calling out 3s gte that is my kinda thing. when u ready i want a pull. wham to 20 v ? the new thing is calling out 3s?( call meh i go deal with dem) :twisted:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 11th, 2009, 11:54 am

shady23 wrote:

jus words my friend 8-)

Postby A172 » April 11th, 2009, 12:06 pm

haydn28 wrote:
shady23 wrote:

jus words my friend 8-)

maybe with the Honda/ Nissan side, yes...

on the Honda/Toyota end BOOST is still > VTEC

zryfle

Postby zryfle » April 11th, 2009, 12:14 pm

come on guys we are all one . we impress each other. In this game the person who have the most money wins it could be what. But we try aye ZRYFLE fellas ah back give a buzz laterz

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » April 11th, 2009, 11:13 pm

A172 wrote:
maybe with the Honda/ Nissan side, yes...

on the Honda/Toyota end BOOST is still > VTEC

Well said A172 but still hondahoe car workin real bess i sure he put tears in somebody eye dat night :twisted: .

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » April 11th, 2009, 11:20 pm

zryfle wrote:come on guys we are all one . we impress each other. In this game the person who have the most money wins it could be what. But we try aye ZRYFLE fellas ah back give a buzz laterz

I dont agree wit u there pal u never see a SR20det box lancer beat a scooby, evo ,skyline b4. U 4get bout old car wit fast engine

g unit

Postby g unit » April 11th, 2009, 11:22 pm

^^^^^saw a Nissan March beat a R33 Skyline already

zryfle

Postby zryfle » April 12th, 2009, 7:14 am

but u all dont understand most of them buy engines yes but already modified and the price they pay is cheap because some stupid japanese guy got a new toy and spent more money on it . I know I saw what there are all about .Yeah guys have sr and rb but the money is spend is little because they came with aftermarket computer and clutch if u see a lancer with a sr20det he spend little yes but the money is already spent at first in japan . Start a sr or right now ah building a 4age and u will see the money keep growing toward it . At the end of the day is the person who have the most money wins . U see how much is for parts out there. We lucky that there is foreign use parts for sale thats how we save but still .U guys will know when u do it thrust me u will see :!:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 12th, 2009, 7:56 am

zryfle wrote:but u all dont understand most of them buy engines yes but already modified and the price they pay is cheap because some stupid japanese guy got a new toy and spent more money on it . I know I saw what there are all about .Yeah guys have sr and rb but the money is spend is little because they came with aftermarket computer and clutch if u see a lancer with a sr20det he spend little yes but the money is already spent at first in japan . Start a sr or right now ah building a 4age and u will see the money keep growing toward it . At the end of the day is the person who have the most money wins . U see how much is for parts out there. We lucky that there is foreign use parts for sale thats how we save but still .U guys will know when u do it thrust me u will see :!:

i have to disagree with u dey partner, most of the guys i know with cressidas, box(lancer and bluebirds) with sr, rb, jz are fellas catching they ass like myself and do lil mods and maintenance with we meager salary and them fellas beating altezzas, celicas, s13, s14 s15, u name it, and most of them have bone stock setups......the difference is they are old school mechanics who do their own work and have lil innovative approaches to tuning cars that really works......take meh boy rampi from hypafass in bamboo...the man have a redtop sr in a tame looking 4wd b13 doing 11s on the track.......no management, no after market sheit.......just good tuning, innovative mods and excellent driving skills, and i know a172 will agree with me on this one......once u have ur engine clean and wukking to factory spec it does really perform good!

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 12th, 2009, 8:04 am

now in the case of honda ho.....is really who have more money win......the man pay a shitload for his new engine and two shitload to get it to trinidad and the man does buy his mods new brand......but the last trip he make down guyana i know he pay plenty for the buck he have hide away in his engine bay.....jk eh boy brent!!! i ent care how much the man spend cuz it was worth it dread, i have never seen a N/A car get on so dutty!!!after that licks i get i just feeling to spend my whole salary on my car

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 12th, 2009, 12:37 pm

Brains over Wallet any day pappy, that is how my 1.3 does wuk so :)

EarthQuake

Postby EarthQuake » April 12th, 2009, 9:57 pm

how much HP u gettin out of the K20

Postby honda hoe » April 12th, 2009, 10:30 pm

trdboy wrote:now in the case of honda ho.....is really who have more money win......the man pay a shitload for his new engine and two shitload to get it to trinidad and the man does buy his mods new brand......but the last trip he make down guyana i know he pay plenty for the buck he have hide away in his engine bay.....jk eh boy brent!!! i ent care how much the man spend cuz it was worth it dread, i have never seen a N/A car get on so dutty!!!after that licks i get i just feeling to spend my whole salary on my car

LOL @ buck

ask A172

my car used to be mashing up real tobo men wit d ole engine

an i replaced it wit a stock k20... same engine i had before

its jus those engines are VERY expensive

now u know why :wink:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 12th, 2009, 10:43 pm

corolladude, I calling out the 3S celica from your garage

A172 i think u may have misunderstood is a 3SGTE in dat eh, watch wha yuh going round

Postby A172 » April 12th, 2009, 10:44 pm

honda hoe punchin NOS :|

:skurred: :skurred: :skurred:

Postby A172 » April 12th, 2009, 10:45 pm

haydn28 wrote:
corolladude, I calling out the 3S celica from your garage

A172 i think u may have misunderstood is a 3SGTE in dat eh, watch wha yuh going round

yuh feel i eh know tha? :roll:

I go take my licks graciously

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 12th, 2009, 10:47 pm

so u go call it out? :shock:

Return to “TOYOTA”