The Official CS Lancer Thread!

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 12th, 2009, 12:59 pm

speaking for all things else...thats a very clean ride dude!

must be new, not coz of the plate but bcoz i aint seeing all the stickers yet :mrgreen:

so il be the first to call the ronsin1/venum showdown at dex with the two new slow cars

slick

Postby slick » April 12th, 2009, 12:59 pm

venum wrote:Gentlemen, Lady (thaz u Ms. @rt) and all things else (Idle u fall in here)

I AM BACK . . .BACK IN BLACK (on the interior)

found this in the bottle:

anybody wanna guess WTF it is :?:

sweet car venum

but wtf dat ting really is hoss?

Postby ronsin1 » April 12th, 2009, 2:55 pm

idlemind wrote:speaking for all things else...thats a very clean ride dude!

must be new, not coz of the plate but bcoz i aint seeing all the stickers yet :mrgreen:

so il be the first to call the ronsin1/venum showdown at dex with the two new slow cars

nah the man is ah seasoned dexer I now starting out

and now remember your car maybe 1.8 but you have to remember there is one problem with it

and that problem sits between the wheel and the seat

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 12th, 2009, 4:36 pm

the horn???

i fix that already man!

venum

Postby venum » April 12th, 2009, 5:52 pm

idlemind wrote:so il be the first to call the ronsin1/venum showdown at dex with the two new slow cars

Ronald, he talking like his car fast . . .

ronsin1 wrote:nah the man is ah seasoned dexer I now starting out

I ent dex in 2+ years eh, all kinda thing happen in that time

but i willing to challenge anybody, I driving the K74 though . . .

the thing i found in my coolant bottle really weird, it has teh texture of skin, but it softer

wonder if a frog got in there and boiled down :?:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 12th, 2009, 6:28 pm

i can deduce from ur pics venum that the previous owner had a horna woman in singapor somewhere and he also used sheep skin condoms..... got in a pinch and dumped them in the overflow bottle.... it saved his life ,, :lol: :lol:

P3UNG

Postby P3UNG » April 12th, 2009, 8:06 pm

LOLOLOL! :shock: :lol: whey boy illumin@ti ....that i never saw comin, hmmm!

anyways guys..venum @rt ronsin1 idlemind and to everyone else...when is the nex dex? :roll:

Postby ronsin1 » April 12th, 2009, 8:20 pm

next Dex is May 3rd 2009 hopefully by then I will decide if I putting the new transmission fluid or the original SPIII cuz up to know I have not gotten soild information on the DiaQueen J1 CVTF

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 12th, 2009, 8:21 pm

P3UNG, its May 3rd at ARC carpark

on another note venum, how u manage to see that in the bottle?

sheit like that looking like it will crawl away into the bushes and come back as Venom one day...no pun intended.

venum

Postby venum » April 12th, 2009, 9:22 pm

ronsin1 wrote:up to know I have not gotten soild information on the DiaQueen J1 CVTF

if you do not get the info, err on teh side of caution - SPIII fuh it

I changing engine oil and tranny fluid @ 25,000km, when teh warranty up

Idle, i was doing my routine check when I found it

I opened teh coolan bottle and removed the coolant dipstick - it was stuck onto teh bottom of the dipstick - it just came out attached to teh dipstick

n@ti
- not sure where u pulled that explanation from eh, but it definately seems plausible

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 12th, 2009, 11:03 pm

I opened teh coolan bottle and removed the coolant dipstick - it was stuck onto teh bottom of the dipstick - it just came out attached to teh dipstick

is drugs.....you were too late :|

fras

Postby fras » April 13th, 2009, 4:42 am

idlemind wrote:sheit like that looking like it will crawl away into the bushes and come back as Venom one day...no pun intended.

QG

Postby QG » April 13th, 2009, 3:28 pm

fras wrote:
idlemind wrote:sheit like that looking like it will crawl away into the bushes and come back as Venom one day...no pun intended.

P3UNG

Postby P3UNG » April 14th, 2009, 7:44 am

thnx for the date fellahs.....idle boy, hahaha! u is a real clown yes...hopefully i could keep the ride incident free as i comin up on muh 4th service at DM......and hopefully i go see allyuh at dex.

and before allyuh ask, yea is muh 1st.

venum boy that "thing" u find is a mystery yes :? ...i say trow some kero on dat n bun it. :lol:

venum

Postby venum » April 14th, 2009, 9:36 am

Fellas allyuh believe the "thing" disappeared from where I left it

I think my dog ate it and got sick :oops:

I had to take her to teh vet this morning :(

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 14th, 2009, 10:49 am

sheit like that looking like it will crawl away into the bushes and come back as Venom one day...no pun intended.

the process has begun..
hope doggie okay

add some bells to her leash
it dont like bells...

P3UNG

Postby P3UNG » April 14th, 2009, 11:17 am

oh gosh boy venum you leave it dey since takin the pic....i tell u yuh shoulda burn it!!!! hmmmmm...you real doh like that dog or wah? is one of them pompek or wat ? *gosh them dog annoyin*

well get the dog stomach pump...tell that vet run some tests and then burn the damn "thing" :twisted: man!!!

oh idle i wake up yesterday mornin feelin to sell muh wheels yes..ummm lemme re-phrase that...muh rims. :?

venum

Postby venum » April 14th, 2009, 12:40 pm

P3UNG wrote:oh gosh boy venum you leave it dey since takin the pic....i tell u yuh shoulda burn it!!!! hmmmmm...you real doh like that dog or wah? is one of them pompek or wat ? *gosh them dog annoyin*

I moved it and placed it somewhere else, but she went and found it apparently

she is a pitbull-boxer mix - i spend good $$$ on her, so I hope she recovers

QG

Postby QG » April 14th, 2009, 12:48 pm

Yeah, I hope the dog gets well.

Even the dog found it facinating...lol

j/k

Postby Rainman » April 14th, 2009, 12:50 pm

if that thing is soaked in ethylene-glycol ur dog is gonna get pretty sick. that sheit is poisonous.

P3UNG

Postby P3UNG » April 14th, 2009, 2:41 pm

well i guess we'll have to wait n see...

R@lli@rt

Postby R@lli@rt » April 14th, 2009, 3:43 pm

sweet ride venum collected there!
looking good man, can't wait to collect mine!!! :twisted:

how is the doggie? anyone knows?

me thinks dex is on the 03rd May?

P3UNG

Postby P3UNG » April 14th, 2009, 3:52 pm

yeah R@lli@rt...its on the 3rd but no one bothered to say where.... :roll:

when do u collect your ride though?

no word yet on the pooch'!...we just have to wait n see

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 14th, 2009, 3:56 pm

idlemind wrote:P3UNG, its May 3rd at ARC carpark

:? :? :?

P3UNG

Postby P3UNG » April 14th, 2009, 4:02 pm

damn it!!! i miss that, mainly cause i dunno where that is man!!!!????!?! :shock:

R@lli@rt

Postby R@lli@rt » April 14th, 2009, 4:05 pm

ok, me staying outta that one, lol... :mrgreen:

P3UNG

Postby P3UNG » April 14th, 2009, 4:08 pm

oh gosh Ms.@rt :lol:

well...anyone? feel free to jump in an give the noob a landmark or li ldirections or sumtin :oops:

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 14th, 2009, 4:14 pm

In the car park behind Santa Rosa Horseracing track, Arima

R@lli@rt

Postby R@lli@rt » April 14th, 2009, 4:19 pm

lol, okies, i will assist :wink:
do you know where the Arima race track is? as in horse racing?
if so, then you will know the traffic lights to enter off the highway, yeah?
if you coming from west, it's the right filter at the lights..
if you're coming from the east, it's the left filter...

follow the road off the highway, til you see a bar looking thingie and sort of a Y on the right, turn in and you will be driving along the back of the ARC...
follow, til you hear the racing engines! :mrgreen:

wayz, idlemind beat me to it, sorry, i watching liverpool get their panties washed!

P3UNG

Postby P3UNG » April 14th, 2009, 4:25 pm

thnx peeps! well i'mma see ya'll there on May 3rd!

oh gosh doh talk bout that game nuh... :lol:

Return to “MITSUBISHI”