<<U.E.F.A Champions league 2008-2009>>

Details

Postby Details » April 15th, 2009, 8:39 am

AYE_SOLDIER wrote:its going to a hard game for man utd today but they going to win :)

AYE_SOLDIER u is ah tru soldier dude ah like the spirit.... no doubt the game goin to be very hard and dey really have to work on that sloppy defending dey give us in the pass 4 games dey played.....

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » April 15th, 2009, 8:40 am

Details wrote:
ray786 wrote:
ray786 wrote:I would really like to c MAN Utd go home, but lets see how dat plays out today...

stop being a sore loser

your side is sh1t, face it

Karma can be a bcith... lets jus wait and c....

eh cuz uh get ah scrapin victory over liverpoop n uh know to uh self that barca goin to kill uh side off.... u wanna seee Man u go home

you had to be an arse or more like a marble..... my team is not CHELSEA, my team was LIVERPOOL....

READ AND UNDERSTAND PAL!!!!!

:?

Details

Postby Details » April 15th, 2009, 8:42 am

ray786 wrote:
Details wrote:
ray786 wrote:
ray786 wrote:I would really like to c MAN Utd go home, but lets see how dat plays out today...

stop being a sore loser

your side is sh1t, face it

Karma can be a bcith... lets jus wait and c....

eh cuz uh get ah scrapin victory over liverpoop n uh know to uh self that barca goin to kill uh side off.... u wanna seee Man u go home

you had to be an arse or more like a marble..... my team is not CHELSEA, my team was LIVERPOOL....

READ AND UNDERSTAND PAL!!!!!

:?

lol lol doh kill meh off nah i jus look at uh aviator lol lol lol buh yea liverpoop played a good game dey let some sheit goals score on them n dias y i say chelsea got ah scrapin victory over them.... but i know one thing for sure barca really goin to kill off chelsea in that semi finals....

Postby noshownogo » April 15th, 2009, 8:45 am

^^ :lol: ray786, yuh still hurtin eh...doh study it yuh team gets the most respect from me in the EPL, Liverpool plays with heart yo...dat team never believes they down an out. Respect to de fallen...Barca will right the wrong an knock Chelsea out.

Only champagne football :twisted:

pato

Postby pato » April 15th, 2009, 8:57 am

^^^^^ why all this heat for ? Liverpool men doh feel bad cause they went out , after going down 3-1 in the first leg , not many teams would have fought like liverpool and it is hard not conceding at the bridge. That was one of the best cl games ever, after the istanbul final ofcourse.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 15th, 2009, 9:09 am

look at uh aviator lol lol lol

"lol lol lol" is correct :lol: :lol: :lol:
Please tell me you know its avatar... :|

its going to a hard game for man utd today but they going to win

no doubt...the start will proly be the most crucial thing, but i have faith Utd will win as well! :mrgreen:

pato

Postby pato » April 15th, 2009, 10:04 am

^^^ scoreline today waz allyuh predictions ?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » April 15th, 2009, 10:10 am

villareal 3 - 0 arsenal :)

Details

Postby Details » April 15th, 2009, 10:25 am

AYE_SOLDIER wrote:villareal 3 - 0 arsenal :)

two close games villareal 1- 0 arsenal.....

porto 1 - 2 Manu

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » April 15th, 2009, 10:43 am

Details wrote:
AYE_SOLDIER wrote:villareal 3 - 0 arsenal :)

two close games villareal 1- 0 arsenal.....

porto 1 - 2 Manu

ure right it *supposed* to be close games today but we'll see......

but man i just dont like arsenal
so i hoping for an embarasment score:)

SINISTER

Postby SINISTER » April 15th, 2009, 10:47 am

Chelsea draw with Liverpool 4-4 but win by aggregate= 7-5

Manchester United versus Chelsea Final

MANU ALL THE WAY

Details

Postby Details » April 15th, 2009, 10:50 am

SINISTER wrote:Chelsea draw with Liverpool 4-4 but win by aggregate= 7-5

Manchester United versus Chelsea Final

MANU ALL THE WAY

sinister uh gettin real carried away dey if chelsea beat barca in that semi finals i would change my name

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » April 15th, 2009, 11:06 am

barca going to beat chelsea.
and lampard , balack and terry is going to be in tears again :) :)

snowman

Postby snowman » April 15th, 2009, 11:09 am

MANU vs BARCA final.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » April 15th, 2009, 11:26 am

snowman wrote:MANU vs BARCA final.

neh i dont like that final play off i like barca too..so chelsea could HTMC is either they bow down or bow out...man utd all the way :twisted:

Postby noshownogo » April 15th, 2009, 11:52 am

quick facts about the big game today between ManU and Porto at Porto; no English team has ever beaten Porto at home, this has stood for 21 games since 1968.

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 15th, 2009, 12:13 pm

stats today:

arsenal missing key defensive players, gallas and clichy to name some....

porto are without a manager in the dugout before, during and after the game...

ferdinand fix he crotch, so he playing again...

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » April 15th, 2009, 12:14 pm

noshownogo, :? hmph you could have put some other facts... :|

Postby X_Factor » April 15th, 2009, 12:17 pm

who thinks man u gonna create history beating porto on home soil?

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 15th, 2009, 12:22 pm

X_Factor wrote:who thinks man u gonna create history beating porto on home soil?

not I

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 15th, 2009, 12:30 pm

klinsman the manager of bayern munich yesterday dubbed barca as the best football team in europe!

for klinsman to do that wellllll! (remember bayern were unbeated until the quaterfinal round!) and he also said that bayern could learn from them.

man u does not have an easy task at hand. at so far this season it shows that history will not change..... for example part of it was that since 1968 (i believe) a 4-0 aggregrate was never overturned in the second leg! look what happened yesterday....

while i doh really like chelsea..... they played hard even though liverpool played harder...... but they were able to work through the holes that liverpool gave them.....

besiding that........... villareal is seemingly heading to be the upset team of the season and no one is focusing on them! think about it! :?

snowman

Postby snowman » April 15th, 2009, 12:39 pm

but isn't it 2-2 on aggregate?

if thaz the case...what's stopping Man U from beating Porto at home?

Porto is a good team, but Manchester is just as good even better. No team is unbeatable. And if they lose, well then i"m still gonna be a Man U fan. I'm no bandwagonist so i'm here for the long haul.

All who say Barca vs Man U final?

oh...if Man U loses, I'll put up a chelsea avatar out of respect and consequences of mouthing off on that sh!t side. *spits*

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » April 15th, 2009, 12:49 pm

steups chelsea mudder k!@#$%^&*....

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 15th, 2009, 12:50 pm

^lol...Utd aren't strangers to any firsts so no worries..we went to Turin and beat Juve at their prime when we needed, so hopefully they can take something from that...
klinsman the manager of bayern munich yesterday dubbed barca as the best football team in europe!

Mourinho dubbed utd the best team in Europe...whose the better manager...Klinnsman who has failed repeatedly for country and club, or Mourinho? :lol:

Agreed about Villareal..their defence in Europe is brilliant...the only spanish team taht can boast anything of the like...took a brilliant goal by Adebayor to score against them, will be interesting to see what happens today!

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » April 15th, 2009, 12:51 pm

^^^^ try to grow da phoq up u little attention whore.

Postby Maserati » April 15th, 2009, 12:53 pm

It is here where Man UTD will bow out of the Champions League

lovely stadium

Postby Maserati » April 15th, 2009, 12:54 pm

worksux101 wrote:^lol...Utd aren't strangers to any firsts so no worries..we went to Turin and beat Juve at their prime when we needed, so hopefully they can take something from that...

painful memories :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Juve just lacks against English opposition

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 15th, 2009, 12:58 pm

snowman wrote:but isn't it 2-2 on aggregate?

understand what i am saying..... so far history hasnt been denied in the quarterfinals....... history and stats is against man u TODAY!

Postby SUPAstarr » April 15th, 2009, 1:06 pm

Here you go fellas

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 15th, 2009, 1:08 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:Here you go fellas

daiz wha we talk bout