Oddesey batteries- those interested!

evo-STI-k

Oddesey batteries- those interested!

Postby evo-STI-k » April 22nd, 2009, 10:50 pm

Just a heads up fellas!

if you look in the yellow pages there is a FULL dealer of oddssey batteries and guess what- They give you a FULL 5 year warranty!

Im just saying shop around before you spend the money!

i recently bought one and YEs- 5 year FULL replace if anything goes wrong warranty!

noyztoyz

Postby noyztoyz » April 22nd, 2009, 10:52 pm

hows there prices?

shotcaller

Postby shotcaller » April 22nd, 2009, 11:14 pm

who r dese dealers?

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » April 22nd, 2009, 11:47 pm

i believe its audio expertz

33 hertz

Postby 33 hertz » April 22nd, 2009, 11:49 pm

Price? dealer?

Pirate

Postby Pirate » April 23rd, 2009, 12:55 am

yeah price and dealer...
:D

TechMods

Re: Oddesey batteries- those interested!

Postby TechMods » April 23rd, 2009, 7:09 am

evo-STI-k wrote:Just a heads up fellas!

if you look in the yellow pages there is a FULL dealer of oddssey batteries and guess what- They give you a FULL 5 year warranty!

i recently bought one and YEs- 5 year FULL replace if anything goes wrong warranty!

:shock: :shock: :faint: :faint:

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » April 23rd, 2009, 7:41 am

evo-STI-k, thanks for the info man. will check it out. it may cost more but a 5 YEAR WARRANTY is hard to pass up.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » April 23rd, 2009, 8:06 am

do i have to further spoon feed you??? :lol: :lol:

Page 93 in the yellow pages Under "BATTERIES"

:lol: :lol: and they say they are the SOLE AUTHORIZED AGENTS!

southside connections

Postby southside connections » April 23rd, 2009, 8:44 am

there's a shop in debe, that gives u the full 5yr warrenty also

shameer

Postby shameer » April 23rd, 2009, 10:54 am

TechMods wrote:

powermaster will give yuh 10 years if yuh want....lol

jusbass

Postby jusbass » April 23rd, 2009, 7:37 pm

Far as i know they are not the dealer for odyssey batteries in trinidad bro and they could give u up to 10 - 12 years also used properly

Postby 3stagevtec » April 23rd, 2009, 8:37 pm

shameer wrote:
TechMods wrote:

*shameless plug*

powermaster will give yuh 10 years if yuh want....lol

nirmal_333

Postby nirmal_333 » April 23rd, 2009, 8:58 pm

i think that if that's what people are getting 5year then that's great as awe don't see other people willing to give that kind of warranty

evo-STI-k, do you know of any SPECIAL TERMS on which these 5years are based on

Pirate

Postby Pirate » April 23rd, 2009, 10:51 pm

^^^ that's the real kicked there...(Special terms)!

jeff

Postby jeff » April 23rd, 2009, 11:01 pm

jusbass wrote:they could give u up to 10 - 12 years also used properly

and how do you use a battery properly to give you 12 years now?

casper

Postby casper » April 24th, 2009, 10:08 am

jusbass wrote:Far as i know they are not the dealer for odyssey batteries in trinidad bro and they could give u up to 10 - 12 years also used properly

so who are the dealers???

shameer

Postby shameer » April 24th, 2009, 10:38 am

casper wrote:
jusbass wrote:Far as i know they are not the dealer for odyssey batteries in trinidad bro and they could give u up to 10 - 12 years also used properly

so who are the dealers???

last man i know sellin that battery was 12volts

jusbass

Postby jusbass » April 25th, 2009, 9:12 am

thankx Shameer and 12 volts dont carry them anymore hey fellas i have odyssey now so if u need give me a call.

and jeff 10 - 12 years yes once to charge the battery properly and use the rite battery for the system they would give u the life of it not saying powermasterxs not good they work better than most out there.

Postby SR » April 25th, 2009, 11:22 am

2, 3 or 4 year full warranty
http://www.odysseybatteries.com/

according to thier website

so i say BS call on the 5 year or higher claims on warranty

Thanks to rugged construction and AGM (Absorbed Glass Mat) design, ODYSSEYâ„¢ batteries have an 8-12 year design life and a 3-10 year service life.

unquote

nirmal_333

Postby nirmal_333 » April 25th, 2009, 12:45 pm

jusbass, if you giving 5 years sheit i would buy one in about a month when i doing my system :o

jusbass

Postby jusbass » April 26th, 2009, 10:09 am

company does not warranty for five why should i bro good luck 2 years because we are out of state and plus i have to send them back if somethings wrong also my prices are alot better

Rayden6

Postby Rayden6 » December 11th, 2022, 2:14 pm

Who sells Odessy batteries locally

Postby *KRONIK* » December 11th, 2022, 2:17 pm

Rayden6 wrote:Who sells Odessy batteries locally
Rodney's in chase village