obama the anit christ

zoomedic

obama the anit christ

Postby zoomedic » April 27th, 2009, 12:08 pm

i said so and it is so ,
he rides in a beast and he is from the east , and every body likes him , he is the anti christ , he is
he is
take warning , he is :cry:

streak

Postby streak » April 27th, 2009, 12:09 pm

ok then

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 27th, 2009, 12:10 pm

REPOST &
Last edited by rodfarva on April 27th, 2009, 12:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » April 27th, 2009, 12:10 pm

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » April 27th, 2009, 12:19 pm

Supazuki

Postby Supazuki » April 27th, 2009, 12:22 pm

all yuh keep an eye on medic next ting he stocking up on guns and ammo and lookin to start de thing early

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 27th, 2009, 12:23 pm

zoomedic,its a little early to start labeling the man as that but he is a good candidate

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » April 27th, 2009, 12:25 pm

wait how far east b/c then he could be from the west!

apple

Postby apple » April 27th, 2009, 12:25 pm

*subscribes*

:fadein:

zoomedic

i not labeling him but i wanted every one to take warning

Postby zoomedic » April 27th, 2009, 12:27 pm

i am not a doom and gloom person , however after he left Trinidad the place got hotter and more people have been killed , i know it is not the most popular thing to say but i believe that and if the facts are exposed u will see for your self :cry:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 27th, 2009, 12:29 pm

zoomedic,
dry season
pnm asked all gang leaders to stop killings close to the summit during the summit

Supazuki

Postby Supazuki » April 27th, 2009, 12:29 pm

same could be said for Benny Hinn eh jed

Postby Greypatch » April 27th, 2009, 12:30 pm

so it have any anti devil ?

Yeo

Postby Yeo » April 27th, 2009, 12:31 pm

Postby Greypatch » April 27th, 2009, 12:33 pm

Postby AllTrac » April 27th, 2009, 12:49 pm

Yeo wrote:Image

ROFL :lol: :lol:

axe

Postby axe » April 27th, 2009, 12:52 pm

i dont think we should be labeling people like that man...who gives you the right to judge....

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 27th, 2009, 12:54 pm

axe wrote:i dont think we should be labeling people like that man...who gives you the right to judge....
i give myself the right to judge.

richiepooh

Re: obama the anit christ

Postby richiepooh » April 27th, 2009, 1:19 pm

zoomedic wrote:i said so and it is so ,
he rides in a beast and he is from the east , and every body likes him , he is the anti christ , he is
he is
take warning , he is :cry:

Hello Hello

Yes it is written that the Whore of the world will ride the Beast yes, BUT!!!!!!!!!

The rider of the beast is still not the Anti Christ. Before you make a fool of yourself. Read an understand, America is the Harlot that rides the beast in the Bible. But who is the Beast she riding?? I know. Do you???

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » April 27th, 2009, 1:22 pm

Please be advised that the Beast and Harlot will put thing i place/preparation for the antichrist. :wink:

xtech

Postby xtech » April 27th, 2009, 1:25 pm

he who rides the beast like john d baptist clears d way for d anti-christ.............
d anti-christ will have evil powers givin by satan

apple

Postby apple » April 27th, 2009, 2:36 pm

richiepooh wrote:Hello Hello

Yes it is written that the Whore of the world will ride the Beast yes, BUT!!!!!!!!!

The rider of the beast is still not the Anti Christ. Before you make a fool of yourself. Read an understand, America is the Harlot that rides the beast in the Bible. But who is the Beast she riding?? I know. Do you???

enlighten me nah? :?

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » April 27th, 2009, 2:41 pm

:lol: :lol: The Anti Christ must come out off the middle east or the any one of the european countries, it's written...he must be homosexual..as procreation will go directly against his will. read up guys... There are a list of prophecies the antichrist must fullfill...check them....
Last edited by slimshiney on April 28th, 2009, 3:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » April 27th, 2009, 2:46 pm

apple wrote:

I will really like to but it will cause alot of Chaos on this Thread, or even Hatred to me from other Tuners.

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » April 27th, 2009, 3:02 pm

richiepooh wrote:
apple wrote:

I will really like to but it will cause alot of Chaos on this Thread, or even Hatred to me from other Tuners.

Speak man...truth is always controversial but that never changes it...It'll always remain the TRUTH...

RedMenace

Postby RedMenace » April 27th, 2009, 3:11 pm

Dis rel shockin, because I was thinking the same thing.
I have no evidence to prove it's true, but I want somebody to prove me wrong.

There are many signs which indicate the end is near and his presidency comes at a time when things are so fawked up.

Who tink they could get close enough to give d man a baldhead, so we can see if he bears the mark of the beast!!?

Postby AllTrac » April 27th, 2009, 3:13 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: well yes :lol: :lol:

they walk among us :lol: :lol:

d rasta

Postby d rasta » April 27th, 2009, 3:25 pm

i think we just passed a sign that says:

warning - idiots ahead - approach with caution.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » April 27th, 2009, 3:37 pm

why worry who is the anti-christ? just get your personal life in order cause yuh doh wanna be here for the great tribulation.