robbieg wrote:Fack I missed the second half cuz of meh exam
Anybody have links for video highlights of the Chels - Liver game?
ray786 wrote:pioneer wrote:ray786 wrote:I would really like to c MAN Utd go home, but lets see how dat plays out today...
stop being a sore loser
your side is sh1t, face it
Karma can be a bcith... lets jus wait and c....
Details wrote:ray786 wrote:pioneer wrote:ray786 wrote:I would really like to c MAN Utd go home, but lets see how dat plays out today...
stop being a sore loser
eh cuz uh get ah scrapin victory over liverpoop n uh know to uh self that barca goin to kill uh side off.... u wanna seee Man u go home
ray786 wrote:Details wrote:ray786 wrote:pioneer wrote:ray786 wrote:I would really like to c MAN Utd go home, but lets see how dat plays out today...
stop being a sore loser
eh cuz uh get ah scrapin victory over liverpoop n uh know to uh self that barca goin to kill uh side off.... u wanna seee Man u go home
you had to be an arse or more like a marble..... my team is not CHELSEA, my team was LIVERPOOL....
READ AND UNDERSTAND PAL!!!!!