OK wtf?

Yeo

OK wtf?

Postby Yeo » April 29th, 2009, 8:44 am

High speed gay sex in Lamborghini ends in tragedy
The police are investigating whether a recent Lamborghini Murcielago crash in Moscow that destroyed four cars happened because the driver was having sex with his passenger while exceeding the maximum speed level more than three times.

The $400,000 Lamborghini was driving at 200 kilometers per hour when it lost control and crashed into an oncoming Honda Civic. One of the sports car's wheels, which the collision sent spinning off, hit the gas tank of a passing Ford Mondeo, and set it on fire. The Mondeo then hit a taxi parked by the road, smashing it. Altogether, four cars were badly damaged in the crash that happened late on Thursday in Moscow's Vorobyovye Gory district. None of the drivers were fatally injured, although the driver of Honda is still in hospital with a head injury.

The driver of the Lamborghini, 22-year-old Yuri, was also taken to hospital. However his injuries were light compared to those of his passenger, 16-year-old Christian, Komsomolskaya Pravda daily reports.

Although Christian was sitting in the passenger seat, in the accident he managed to hit his head on the wheel and get a serious head trauma, making the police doubtful whether he was sitting up straight and buckled up, or had his head on the driver's lap.

The young men got acquainted just before the crash at Vorobyovye Gory, a district in Moscow where owners of fancy cars and bikes come to show off.

The Lamborghini Murcielago LP640 Versace can reach a speed of 100 km per hour in just 3.4 seconds. Its maximum speed is over 330 km per hour.

http://www.mosnews.com/society/2009/04/20/lamborghini/
Last edited by Yeo on April 29th, 2009, 8:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 29th, 2009, 8:47 am

Bulling supposed to result in the creation of life, not its destruction

0awg

Re: OK wtf?

Postby 0awg » April 29th, 2009, 8:48 am

Yeo wrote:Although Christian was sitting in the passenger seat, in the accident he managed to hit his head on the wheel and get a serious head trauma, making the police doubtful whether he was sitting up straight and buckled up, or had his head on the driver's lap.

somehow this guy reminds me of a local guy, christian muscular :?

Yeo

Postby Yeo » April 29th, 2009, 8:51 am

At least they got him to the hospital jizzt in time.....

neoise

Postby neoise » April 29th, 2009, 8:52 am

ehhhhhh? :shock:

urabus

Postby urabus » April 29th, 2009, 8:53 am

hmm .. ah wonder if any trinis go try this one out in they b-thirteen whilst on the interchange at GB? :roll:

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 29th, 2009, 8:55 am

cute corolla wrote:hmm .. ah wonder if any trinis go try this one out in they b-thirteen whilst on the interchange at GB? :roll:

nah it have more lamp post to lick down side the road on the east west corridor. anyhow, b13 outa style now, almera ftw :idea:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 29th, 2009, 8:55 am

cute corolla wrote:hmm .. ah wonder if any trinis go try this one out in they b-thirteen whilst on the interchange at GB? :roll:

you wonder? Im sure the hetro version has been played out many times before

Postby honda hoe » April 29th, 2009, 8:55 am

crashed into an oncoming Honda Civic

honduh again

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 29th, 2009, 8:56 am

rodfarva wrote:
you wonder? Im sure the hetro version has been played out many times before

I feel she want to try it out.

urabus

Postby urabus » April 29th, 2009, 9:00 am

0awg wrote:I feel she want to try it out.

done it already and I still alive...so

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 29th, 2009, 9:03 am

cute corolla wrote:

well now :shock:

neoise

Postby neoise » April 29th, 2009, 9:06 am

rodfarva wrote:
cute corolla wrote:

EHHHHHH :shock:

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 29th, 2009, 9:07 am

rodfarva wrote:
cute corolla wrote:

you know miss cute corolla, the interchange eh done build yet...rite?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 29th, 2009, 9:07 am

cute corolla wrote:

geh ornnnnn

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 29th, 2009, 9:13 am

Yuh see how many bad things happen as a result of a gay blow job

Postby Greypatch » April 29th, 2009, 9:13 am

de civic man bad drive the bullers

Postby AllTrac » April 29th, 2009, 9:17 am

someone needs to forward this to JWT, he needs to cut that sheit out, one day his luck would run out.

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 29th, 2009, 9:44 am

omg G@Y FAIL

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » April 29th, 2009, 9:54 am

AllTrac wrote:someone needs to forward this to JWT, he needs to cut that sheit out, one day his luck would run out.

^^^ Oh gawd ohhh.... :D :D :D

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 29th, 2009, 9:59 am

AllTrac wrote:someone needs to forward this to JWT, he needs to cut that sheit out, one day his luck would run out.

geodude

Postby geodude » April 29th, 2009, 10:04 am

i tried the hetro verion many times we still alive

Postby DFC » April 29th, 2009, 10:05 am

the real tragedy is that the lambo mash up....

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 29th, 2009, 10:06 am

geodude wrote:i tried the hetro verion many times we still alive

Dais a new position or?? :shock:

geodude

Postby geodude » April 29th, 2009, 10:08 am

must have been one hell of a bj, when last you had a bj that destroyed 4 cars, set one on fire and put 2 ppl in the hospital, wasn´t there a scene in basic instintics 2 where sharron stone was having sex in a fsat moving super car

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 29th, 2009, 12:44 pm

Greypatch wrote:de civic man bad drive the bullers

Civic man was gettin horn...i could see it happening..

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » April 29th, 2009, 12:54 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

all tenz

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » April 29th, 2009, 1:47 pm

Postby Maserati » April 29th, 2009, 2:22 pm

Chris90 wrote:Image

:shock: :lol:

Rahtid