<<U.E.F.A Champions league 2008-2009>>

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 15th, 2009, 8:09 pm

Maserati wrote:
worksux101 wrote:^Boy everyone say that last year, and not a peep after Scholes score :lol:

i eh go lie barca play bad in that match was disappointing

it was sad, i cried in the corner of my tv room... deco looked absolutely worthless... this year's a little different, they've got more attacking/defensive options on the bench.

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » April 15th, 2009, 8:09 pm

i have a gut feeling
Arsenal V Chelsea Final :shock:
'Lucky Guus' to bring glory and leave on a white horse :shock: :shock:

*ducks*

Postby SUPAstarr » April 15th, 2009, 8:12 pm

God Bless the Black Top* wrote:
Maserati wrote:
worksux101 wrote:^Boy everyone say that last year, and not a peep after Scholes score :lol:

i eh go lie barca play bad in that match was disappointing

it was sad, i cried in the corner of my tv room... deco looked absolutely worthless... this year's a little different, they've got more attacking/defensive options on the bench.

PLEASE LETS NOT GO BACK THERE, besides havin to do that avatar change last yr, plus their poor start this season, they aint doin that to me this yr again

aR&D

Postby aR&D » April 15th, 2009, 8:43 pm

worksux101 wrote:Happy that we got through...but i have NEVER been more dissapointed in a Utd performance...keeping hold of the ball at all costs, even in the opponent's penalty area when you have someone to pass to...that is NOT the Utd way of playing football...

I agree here with these stmts. How can team and coach be happy to gamble with a 1-nil lead when all it would've taken was an equalizer to know them out?

Now that it Arsenal vs ManU I really hope that ManU play the football they are known for and not the risky, cagey and wishey type game we saw today. Anyone one player on Arsenal looks very likely and can score, yet today we saw ManU forwards and mid-field not even getting close to goal

come on ManU and buck up!

Postby Maserati » April 15th, 2009, 8:48 pm

RASC wrote:Utd defending like some S H I T

LMAO so why porto eh score?

:pwned:

lack of quality up front *page # 13 excuse book* :lol: :lol:

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » April 15th, 2009, 9:00 pm

bring on arsenal dey going down too!!!
worksux101, i have too agree wit u dred but a win is still a win!!!

man u chelsea final again!?!?!

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » April 15th, 2009, 9:13 pm

yea ah know!!!!

it does jus be fun watchin d tears well up as their hopes get dashed!!!
cyar wait.............

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 15th, 2009, 9:20 pm

Have you all not noticed how quiet the place suddenly is? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » April 15th, 2009, 9:30 pm

pioneer wrote:nah i prefer to see Utd vs Barca

least Barca could put up a fight against Utd

dunno about you but i would consider taking the game to a penalty shootout 'a fight'

people seem to think Utd are infallible. they are not. ask fulham.

Postby gt4tified » April 15th, 2009, 11:42 pm

Drogba shall pwn all!

Postby noshownogo » April 16th, 2009, 7:18 am

pioneer wrote:Loafba?

dem eh gettin passed Barca :arrow:

first seta sense you talk :lol:

snowman

Postby snowman » April 16th, 2009, 7:23 am

Man U vs Barca final.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » April 16th, 2009, 10:24 am

snowman wrote:

Man U vs Barca final.

^ X2

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 16th, 2009, 10:27 am

Don't rule out Chelsea just yet, or Arsenal for that matter...
Arsenal are in the form of their lives and can prolly beat anyone atm...
Chelsea have the experience and a master tactician in Guus Hiddink...

pato

Postby pato » April 16th, 2009, 10:34 am

Who say 2006 final ?..........Arsernal vs Barcelona

douglaking

Postby douglaking » April 16th, 2009, 11:04 am

Who say you need to stop smoking ^

pato

Postby pato » April 16th, 2009, 11:07 am

^^^^ leh me guess offended another Man U fan.

dmitc

Postby dmitc » April 16th, 2009, 11:33 am

pato wrote:Who say 2006 final ?..........Arsernal vs Barcelona

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » April 16th, 2009, 1:04 pm

just wait and see barca going to disect chelsea.
watever form arsenal in they will self-destruct against man utd.

Postby noshownogo » April 16th, 2009, 1:12 pm

:rofl: man say "adeybadonkey" yesss...oh no you did'ent *snap snap*

Postby gt4tified » April 16th, 2009, 6:35 pm

The final will be Chelsea vs. Arsenal. Talk dun.

Details

Postby Details » April 16th, 2009, 6:47 pm

gt4tified wrote:The final will be Chelsea vs. Arsenal. Talk dun.

waw hors u have real ambition

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » April 17th, 2009, 8:30 am

that will be one shitty final :)

barca vs man utd....epic final

Postby gt4tified » April 17th, 2009, 9:05 am

Details wrote:

waw hors u have real ambition

I think you need some visine for that red eye of yours...its affecting your thought process.

AYE_SOLDIER wrote:that will be one shitty final Smile

barca vs man utd....epic final

Wait, you're calling THAT a final? The less entertaining of the four teams? I think you need a catscan. Oho....I now get it, you mean EPIC FAIL! :lol: :lol:

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 17th, 2009, 9:30 am

pioneer wrote:if arsenal reach the final that would be the most boring game ever

adeybadonkey could miss his birthday :?

the emirates stern john! :twisted:

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 17th, 2009, 9:31 am

so why it cya be a barca vs ass_enal final? 8-)

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 17th, 2009, 9:57 am

The less entertaining of the four teams?

Postby SUPAstarr » April 17th, 2009, 1:40 pm

AGAHAHHHAHAHHAAH

Postby RASC » April 17th, 2009, 1:48 pm

worksux101 wrote:

Postby gt4tified » April 17th, 2009, 9:16 pm

worksux101 wrote:

Wow! A man who has a nookie speak for him! I don't think any more needs to be said here.... :roll: