Penal woman dies after high fever

Postby bluesteel29 » April 29th, 2009, 12:19 am

0awg wrote:me eh wah nuttin dat come outa AP box.

I eh care if it come from de sky, outa space or god himself, anything from she box cant be good for human health. for all yuh know that where de flu come from :roll: :lol:

d gyul considerate enough to bring a supposed case of swine flu to ur attention an daz de talk dat come about

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » April 29th, 2009, 12:25 am

there's no swine flu' here.... there was an outbreak of dengue though in 2008.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 29th, 2009, 12:30 am

Not that we would find out till its rampant.

slick

Postby slick » April 29th, 2009, 12:33 am

What wrong with you all, there is no outbreak of Dengue or Swineflu....long live the PNM! :roll:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 29th, 2009, 1:51 am

0awg wrote:we doh have swine flu, dengue, flooding here AbstractPoetic, this is trinidad.

exactly :idea:

Postby RASC » April 29th, 2009, 6:23 am

pioneer wrote:WE DEAAAAAADDDD

government has de medicine but givin to "their people" cuz the supply is very low

so unless you're brian manning or colder hart...don't expect to get the meds :|

DEAD :shock:

Just received a 3 month stock pile of medicine at my house yesterday.

ALLYUH DEAD...NOT "WE"

8-)

Postby Greypatch » April 29th, 2009, 8:06 am

so what was the result of the autopsy ?

sekhar_777

Postby sekhar_777 » April 29th, 2009, 8:14 am

slick wrote:What wrong with you all, there is no outbreak of Dengue or Swineflu....long live the PNM! :roll:

As a great man said recently "This too shall pass", no swine flu, no recession, no crime, all is well.

Postby noshownogo » April 29th, 2009, 8:17 am

Greypatch wrote:so what was the result of the autopsy ?

she's dead...

seriously tho, i am interested in the outcome as well, really hope those clowns in the government weren't lying about how prepared we are. Gerry Narace insist that we are ready for it, so... :skurry:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » April 30th, 2009, 7:07 am

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,99316.html

Lung infection killed woman

AN AUTOPSY yesterday on the body of Penal mother of one Lisa Chandradaye Ramroop revealed complications arising out of a lung infection and not swine flu, caused her death.

“Thank God it had nothing to do with swine flu which everyone was talking about,â€

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 30th, 2009, 7:33 am

[quote="ray786"]http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,99316.html

AN AUTOPSY yesterday on the body of Penal mother of one Lisa Chandradaye Ramroop revealed complications arising out of a lung infection and not swine flu, caused her death.

“Thank God it had nothing to do with swine flu which everyone was talking about,â€

Postby buzz » April 30th, 2009, 7:57 am

[quote="ray786"]http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,99316.html

Postby Greypatch » April 30th, 2009, 8:00 am

AN AUTOPSY yesterday on the body of Penal mother of one Lisa Chandradaye Ramroop revealed complications arising out of a lung infection

A bit short of information ....they should have nemed the virus at least.

Postby buzz » April 30th, 2009, 8:05 am

or so dey say

Postby noshownogo » April 30th, 2009, 8:17 am

^^makes you wonder eh... :?

DTAC

Postby DTAC » April 30th, 2009, 8:27 am

How you can get a touch of a lung infection and drop dead just like that??? That don't make any sense.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » April 30th, 2009, 8:29 am

How can they conclude it is not swine flu when they do not even have the facilities to test for swine flu? FYI, swine flu is a respiratory infection.