WTK-B15 and N16 hub

nioboi

WTK-B15 and N16 hub

Postby nioboi » April 29th, 2009, 4:01 pm

I have an n16 almera nad cant seem to find a foreign used hub to buy. Is the B15 and the n16 the same????

Rodn3y

Postby Rodn3y » April 29th, 2009, 9:00 pm

wha you mean by hub? i have a set of n16 rear hubs attached to the rear beam from my 2003 almera. the beam is bent but everything else good...

nioboi

Postby nioboi » April 30th, 2009, 7:41 am

I mean the hub with the spindle front left. The bearing mash up and the hub damaged so i need to get one.

praise

Postby praise » April 30th, 2009, 8:10 am

They both carry the same wheel bearing, axle and shocks, so they should be no problem using one from the N16.

praise

Postby praise » April 30th, 2009, 8:14 am

WFY 11 wingroad or B15 as they are all the same. Sorry,I accidently press enter before completing my statement.

QG

Postby QG » April 30th, 2009, 1:24 pm

praise wrote:WFY 11 wingroad or B15 & N16 as they are all the same. Sorry,I accidently press enter before completing my statement.

Correct 8-)

peter212

N16(nissan sentra 2001 year) want convert sr20ve 20v

Postby peter212 » May 4th, 2009, 2:36 pm

Hi all
nice to meet u all,i am peter from malaysia,may i ask some question?
my N16 nissan sentra qg18(malaysia spec) want to convert sr20ve or sr20ve 20v.
which car engine i can convert easy?