A172 wrote:ingalook wrote:corollalover101 wrote:is that like a poor person's Starlet? Seriously your ambition is the buy a JoyDo you say "I drive a Joy" with a wrist snap Z, or with a Michael Jackson "hee hee" oh well I guess you can try to overcompensate by having short bursts of speed...well at least until third gear then you run out of power
rofl ent
man driving one of the slowest cars on the forum but does wanna try to talk bout other people car
ironic how it will always be the same men driving these econoboxes does be they first to open dey mouth when they see men with REAL sports cars eg.Skylines etc.....and does look to bawl 'yeh bai....I was gonna call dong one ah dat inno......serias'
you really think ANYBODY will believe that?
then again, I guess when you drive the Toyota version of a VTi civic you need every excuse to make yourself think it's a sports car.....at least let it be 'peppy' nah
after all, is only men wit sports car does rate up they shotta mods like a k&n drop in filter, tranny cooler and automatic tranny![]()
I go stick wid meh slowwww chevy and run sr20 and b16 yes.....I sorry I can't roll wit the big boys in the deathmacthes of outrunning amlera,323,b12-15,nze corolla et al on the highway........
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:RichieRich wrote:LMAO pios, u was right
aye...find yuh own hook line and sinka image nah.....de forque!!!
RichieRich wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:RichieRich wrote:LMAO pios, u was right
i aint take it nuh, u ever watch how n00bs ''throw'' their fishing line and how sometimes it swings back and hit them then they say ''i was practicing'' ?
RichieRich wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:RichieRich wrote:LMAO pios, u was right
i aint take it nuh, u ever watch how n00bs ''throw'' their fishing line and how sometimes it swings back and hit them then they say ''i was practicing'' ?