i come on later. in bout a hour. system giving some probs i in the process of upgrading my gaming system. but i using my other system and my 8800 giving some probs, damn card cutting off just so.....
word just in.... gonna have game tonight startin from 9pm till.... ip is same 190.213.15.129:28960 ....... lookin forward to kill some tuners.. lol ally and rebel good game guys....
SnipeR, better had, my exams finish today.. next 4 hours so i moving een. Good luck bro, pass een tonight try to finish up work fast matches ran realllly close last night boy
corolla_2nr wrote:SnipeR, better had, my exams finish today.. next 4 hours so i moving een. Good luck bro, pass een tonight try to finish up work fast matches ran realllly close last night boy
aight aight, i go be there for sure then! i come in like 11 or so tho. i like when the matches close, hate one-sided games. i hope udgrd crew in later as well
ha ha... i doh mind gettin killed... once i get to kill ppl i does feel good.. me and virus in server... the other ppl who does play come on around 10pm