Rahtid wrote:Tarantula,
cuz i up here,i see wat they see,,,yall dont.
its peer sufferation up here eh,no wok,no money,wat else u want ppl to do?
ppl up here doh get wok partly cuz of where they live,but anyhow,,its a nice place tho' i doh get robbed or nutten,,lol,,
but there are really the few who spoil it up here
Rahtid wrote:Tarantula,
ppl up here doh get wok partly cuz of where they live,but anyhow,,its a nice place tho' i doh get robbed or nutten,,lol,,
axe wrote:Rahtid wrote:Tarantula,
ok so no money : rob the gas truck and bread van, no job: go to Central and rob, kidnap....use the money you get to buy more gun....no social club: join a gang
i see your point
Bezman wrote:those police move like cats, gun butt, bullets and lix for all them criminals.
Rahtid, if the elders or anyone in that community really cared they would be helping the police get RID of the gangs and crime, not defending them.
what those ppl should be doing instead of sitting on the block complaining is getting out there and finding a JOB and education.
Premera wrote:...
Rahtid, It just goes to show that even thoug you eh involved in the crime, you are an accessory for not reporting these people and as a result all ah them should be killed.....i'm not saying you directly pal, but everyone on the hill involed in some way or the other so let them all have it.......
No food, no wuk, etc etc........and they still voting in ah Government that doh give a damn bout them or any of us for that matter.....
We like it so....so doh complain
Rahtid wrote:you ever hear bout
'informer fi ded'
thats the take they have here,,if gang members feel someone informed on them,they cud shoot up di place and kill d informer,,so thats y it looks as if they all helpin(maybe some do) but not all,,most are frightened for their lives and their families lives so they nuh talk.