Soundwave wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Funny how allyuh could feed dog and cat but yuh can't rally support and donate food to the starving children and families of Laventille and other impoverished gang-infested neighborhood. You can't expect a change for the better if you refuse to help for fellow citizens.
how long you really think captainzaak would last up there with a bucket of chicken head?
rodfarva wrote:axe wrote:Feed them you say? they prefer to buy gun and clarkes (them thing cheap?)
...and with the money from their crimes do they stop the bread van and buy sum-sum to eat ?
NO they rob the poor bread van (lol)...then they all crying "nobody like we and judging we!"
what i want to know is who THEY care about? not their fellow man (who they daily rob, rape, kidnap) and not even their neighbors (who they intimidate, eradicate, as well as rob, rape, kidnap)
Feed them you say?
you seem angry... like yuh used to drive a bread van or wah?
IDRC wrote:doh worry they coming to a location near you. is real pressure in we mudda crunt. with them million apartments the government building all over the country. they planning to empty the hill so the '' guntas '' all over. so vision 20/20 make trinidad into laventille and make laventille into the new west moorings
buzz wrote:IDRC wrote:doh worry they coming to a location near you. is real pressure in we mudda crunt. with them million apartments the government building all over the country. they planning to empty the hill so the '' guntas '' all over. so vision 20/20 make trinidad into laventille and make laventille into the new west moorings
i wouldn't post this if i were you
IDRC wrote:buzz wrote:IDRC wrote:doh worry they coming to a location near you. is real pressure in we mudda crunt. with them million apartments the government building all over the country. they planning to empty the hill so the '' guntas '' all over. so vision 20/20 make trinidad into laventille and make laventille into the new west moorings
why buss?
IDRC wrote:buzz wrote:IDRC wrote:doh worry they coming to a location near you. is real pressure in we mudda crunt. with them million apartments the government building all over the country. they planning to empty the hill so the '' guntas '' all over. so vision 20/20 make trinidad into laventille and make laventille into the new west moorings
why buss?
that man talking the truth
pioneer wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:yet annoder multi page ched wheh ppl vent and then what?....
not one fackin thing.......carry on brayers....
Actually i sharpened my axes and made sure all my rope is at full strength and also got a copy of the Holy Bible.
All neatly packed in my trunk, yuh never know, yuh jus never know.
AbstractPoetic wrote:Funny how allyuh could feed dog and cat but yuh can't rally support and donate food to the starving children and families of Laventille and other impoverished gang-infested neighborhood. You can't expect a change for the better if you refuse to help for fellow citizens.