Rahtid wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Myself and a few friends, all of whom are Trinidadian, shall be starting a Food Drive to help feed the poor in Laventille. Given how successful the Drive, we plan on extending assistance to other poor families in such places like Penal, Barrackpore and so on. I will create a separate thread with more details and how you can donate if interested. Let's all be agents of change and help our fellowmen.
why would u wanna do that? did they ask for that? i am up here so just know before u start on my case,,that will be trouble,cuz they will say they are not beggars,lol,poor ppl will appreciate it eh,but then again u hadda get the army to distribute,cuz it will be stolen.
u ever here to se anybody buyin grocery items? lol nooo,,is just a bread and sumn inna d shop,they rather use their money for brands,gold,guns,ganja,,,,i see it everyday eh,,matter of fact,,i help out ppl by givin them small money to buy their ganja,,yes i said it,,its not rite but i rather give a little than have all forcefully taken.
plenty yung girls here smoke weed,,,so i eh know how allyuh decide to change/make a difference here nah,,
ap,,,,your turn now
Greypatch wrote:Rahtid wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Myself and a few friends, all of whom are Trinidadian, shall be starting a Food Drive to help feed the poor in Laventille. Given how successful the Drive, we plan on extending assistance to other poor families in such places like Penal, Barrackpore and so on. I will create a separate thread with more details and how you can donate if interested. Let's all be agents of change and help our fellowmen.
why would u wanna do that? did they ask for that? i am up here so just know before u start on my case,,that will be trouble,cuz they will say they are not beggars,lol,poor ppl will appreciate it eh,but then again u hadda get the army to distribute,cuz it will be stolen.
u ever here to se anybody buyin grocery items? lol nooo,,is just a bread and sumn inna d shop,they rather use their money for brands,gold,guns,ganja,,,,i see it everyday eh,,matter of fact,,i help out ppl by givin them small money to buy their ganja,,yes i said it,,its not rite but i rather give a little than have all forcefully taken.
plenty yung girls here smoke weed,,,so i eh know how allyuh decide to change/make a difference here nah,,
ap,,,,your turn now
dem eh wha food dem want rat poison
wall wrote:Greypatch wrote:equal2zero wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/c5Ee506Qpwk&hl=en&fs=1&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="445" height="364"></embed>
watch d texture of da woman at 5:30 hmmm yuh cya help dem kina ppl
Riley2008 wrote:G-T wrote:So wait those police didn’t have Tear Gas Grenades /Pepper Spray Grenades or a Taser Stun Gun with them?? Those police should have never let them get close to them...
Trinidad has not reached that far ahead...
AbstractPoetic wrote:Myself and a few friends, all of whom are Trinidadian, shall be starting a Food Drive to help feed the poor in Laventille. Given how successful the Drive, we plan on extending assistance to other poor families in such places like Penal, Barrackpore and so on. I will create a separate thread with more details and how you can donate if interested. Let's all be agents of change and help our fellowmen.
buzz wrote:Riley2008 wrote:G-T wrote:So wait those police didn’t have Tear Gas Grenades /Pepper Spray Grenades or a Taser Stun Gun with them?? Those police should have never let them get close to them...
Trinidad has not reached that far ahead...
we have actually
just our level of thinking is not evolving
pepper spray, tear gas, tazers and all other non lethal forms of crowd control doesn't fit with the "iz-police-and-i-have-liscence-kill-image"
it looked as if they where infact hoping someone opened fire just to squeze off a few in the crowd
with that said is there any protocol WRT discharging a firearm in public that our local armed forces supposed to adhere to?
Greypatch wrote:gayell should be sensored for this...
what MATT had to say about she behaviour ?
Greypatch wrote:gayell should be sensored for this...
Tarantula wrote:Greypatch wrote:gayell should be sensored for this...
i woulda gladly put a bullet in she facking duncey head muddersk0nt, how the hell beast like that is reporter? like gayelle doh watch dey own reports? who de hell she feel she is to be demanding answers from the police? dotish cnuthole dope......
Greypatch wrote:dem should ah never let the crowd come so colse to them...
also ah oman bawling it have chirren in de road...
but she made NO effort to get dem off the road...
even during she interview it had ah lil bow bawling on de mike...