Sky wrote:Astral Garden - The Sparrow
Zorak wrote:anything from Tripped and Falling is first class! Best band Trindad ever produced.
From TAF - No Good Reason, In Tears & Bad Endings (Band Version), etc etc...
En Libra - A lulaby
AntiEverything
JBL wrote:Hook wrote:JBL wrote:Rango Tango - White Rabbit
like yuh went las night nuh
always a fan of rango tango.. they are my padnaz!! u went las nite??
Sky wrote:Zorak wrote:anything from Tripped and Falling is first class! Best band Trindad ever produced.
En Libra - A lulaby
AntiEverything
They are tight. They put down good stuff, not my taste but hadda hand it to them. But they CAN NOT touch Coin or Sky .Those bands know what they doing.
Rango Tango...personally......Shyam, Devin Ryan and Aaron is a bomb squad by themselves, but something missing from that band
Hook wrote:JBL wrote:Hook wrote:JBL wrote:Rango Tango - White Rabbit
like yuh went las night nuh
always a fan of rango tango.. they are my padnaz!! u went las nite??
nah, got tied up...next time maybeSky wrote:Zorak wrote:anything from Tripped and Falling is first class! Best band Trindad ever produced.
En Libra - A lulaby
AntiEverything
They are tight. They put down good stuff, not my taste but hadda hand it to them. But they CAN NOT touch Coin or Sky .Those bands know what they doing.
Rango Tango...personally......Shyam, Devin Ryan and Aaron is a bomb squad by themselves, but something missing from that band
to compare these bands is like comparing apples and grapes....I'm not pitting a reggae-rock band up against metal or punk bands
if we comparing bands, pick a genre and go with it, eg. Coin/Spiral Eve/HSV/OverDose/Liquid Daze...blah blah blah
then we have Necro/Blood Drenched/Decepthor/Bleed...blah blah blah
Sky wrote:
JBL wrote:Sky wrote:
last nite rango tango sang songs from every generation... 70's, 80's 90's and today.. and their own songs too... and they sang all the saongs VERY good... from Journey, to Micheal Jackson... 2 totally different beats of music.. and devin sang it GREAT.. Shyam, Aaron and Rion play great.. it waz a super performance... if u had come las nite .. u wud take bakc that comment.. no offence