$10 million Appears in Your Account - What Yuh Go Do?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 21st, 2009, 8:43 pm

aR&D wrote:
aR&D wrote:if $10M mysteriously appeared in my account I would be very confused because I am, in no way, a holder of a pnm party card...

but if it was UNC it wouldna be a mystery :lol:

...what can i say, Jack is a generous kinda guy 8-)

LOL - that was swift! :lol:

Postby bluesteel29 » May 21st, 2009, 8:48 pm

tell de bank it had a mixup cause me aint built fuh jail

Postby brams112 » May 21st, 2009, 9:47 pm

pay off the manager a million,wire transfer money to amsterdam,get visa,go amsterdam rewire money to another bank in amsterdam,go withdraw some,,, little at a time and transfer to another account in same country on my new name>matt rick pan ning,and come home with new id and chill out in ah condo in one wood brook :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 21st, 2009, 9:52 pm

make a few phone calls to CH and the PM and ask them how they hide all that fcuking money they THIEF!

shady23

Postby shady23 » May 21st, 2009, 10:09 pm

^^ LOL.

Postby teems1 » May 21st, 2009, 10:18 pm

2 hookers + blow

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » May 21st, 2009, 11:14 pm

teems1 wrote:2 hookers + blow

topped off with a nice case of infection

Postby DFC » May 21st, 2009, 11:45 pm

i woulda buy a aloo pie with channa...cuz now i could afford it...and i will bribe every single official i could, to get into power to be the nex prime minister...just so that in the budget i will drop the price of flour...hence..and even cheaper aloopie!

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 21st, 2009, 11:55 pm

buy $10,000,000.00 in phone credit and prank call mr manning till the $ done
then I'll leaglise the sniffing of dogs arse :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 22nd, 2009, 8:08 am

buy out Duane and ban all allyuh fcukers :|

oh and call down ah skyline.................buy Carib Brewery and Kiss :|

enough to get by :D

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » May 22nd, 2009, 10:34 am

take all of it n dump it off the top of a building....camcorders ready :lol:

Postby equipped2ripp » May 22nd, 2009, 11:56 am

Nyahbingi wrote:$10 million dollars.....hmmmmmm!!!!!

Well i would take the money build a time machine and go back in time........fine Patrick Manning Mudda and buss 2 slap in she arse for making one of the biggest ARSE in the whole entire world.

And take the change and go to cuba and Fcuk meh life out until the end.

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » May 22nd, 2009, 12:00 pm

i will go in every rumshop and buy alco fuh everybody!!!!
then ah buying 7 hilux vigo with 26" bess crims and plenty croam
then ah buying 7 hilux vigo with 26" bess crims and plenty croam fuh meh wife
then ah throwing one big bashment fuh everybody ah know and fuh who me eh know
then ah buying kfc fuh all meh padnah dem and ppl who me eh know either
then ah buying out all de latest cd including all movado music
then ah buying some fat fat fat gold chain and bera for me and meh whole famalee
then ah buying plenty plenty brands, clothes and sneakers and ting nuh fuh me and the whole famalee
then ah buying a real bess sound system so ah could bang out the whole ghett.......erm........neighbourhood

then ah go invest the rest, yuh hadda think smart!!!

xtech

Postby xtech » May 22nd, 2009, 12:30 pm

Hunt for accidental millionaires focuses on Hong Kong

Lets see how long it takes to find them in that crowd

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 22nd, 2009, 12:49 pm

...i wonder what happened to the employee?

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » May 22nd, 2009, 12:53 pm

then ah buying kfc fuh all meh padnah dem and ppl who me eh know either

AYE AYE...hello! :mrgreen:

xtech

Postby xtech » May 22nd, 2009, 2:31 pm

triniangie wrote:...i wonder what happened to the employee?

They might put him to run the gas station to pay it back if they cant find d couple

Postby AllTrac » May 22nd, 2009, 2:51 pm

i'll buy trinturbo.

QG

Postby QG » May 22nd, 2009, 3:18 pm

I buying an EVO 9 MR...EVO X....Nissan GTR....A land ROVER....Two large houses (one up North and the other down South)...Open a few warehouses and rent it out....
I putting Insurance on all them thing. So i can get compensate if the Law pick up with me

And put the put the rest away for bail money for when local authorities catch up with meh :mrgreen:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 22nd, 2009, 4:16 pm

when they catch them, they cant do them anything.

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » May 22nd, 2009, 5:27 pm

hmmmmm......................

Well firstly, any account that get's that kinda money into it will be immediately alerted, a source of funds will be immediately done up to verify the source, however, if it "user error"............firetruck them yes............buy ah boat, sail de world, by buff skittles and moutain dew and me meh doo-doo go rock back and like we self.

Oh I would do one more thing thou................ I'd pay some to make a vinyl sign that covers one entire side of Nicholas Towers with a picture of Our Honorable Prime Minister head, and put in on ah horse's arse