eurogirl wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:eurogirl wrote:I don't need fcuking therapy .. I need to stop being nice to ppl ..
this is why I don't want friends .. or ppl don't want to be friends with me anymore coz i don't care ..deal with it u'reself ..
Worst yet don't fcuking tell me u depressed .. this is why god created drugs !! go fcuking pop a pill and fake it like the rest of the damn world !!! sheesh !
so.... thats a negative fuh space tommorow???
i never went is it really outta space ?
eurogirl wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:eurogirl wrote:I don't need fcuking therapy .. I need to stop being nice to ppl ..
this is why I don't want friends .. or ppl don't want to be friends with me anymore coz i don't care ..deal with it u'reself ..
Worst yet don't fcuking tell me u depressed .. this is why god created drugs !! go fcuking pop a pill and fake it like the rest of the damn world !!! sheesh !
so.... thats a negative fuh space tommorow???
i never went is it really outta space ?
bluesteel29 wrote:eurogirl wrote:fortune favors the bold ?![]()
iz bull we really talkin bout rite?????![]()
cute corolla wrote:people use my things at home and doh put it back where i would normally keep it
Correct.....that sheit annoyin as feck
eurogirl wrote:bluesteel29 wrote::twisted:![]()
Pm recieved....pick up @ 11 p.m. .....walk with ah fresh pair of draws
actually meet up is @ 9pm and we're going to see drag me to hell
so I dunno who pm u get but it wasn't mine !! lol![]()
bluesteel29 wrote:eurogirl wrote:bluesteel29 wrote::twisted:![]()
u mightn't wanna come back if i take u there...
ah give up....allya rio claro gyul iz pain
hustla_ambition101 wrote:corolla_2nr wrote:reiXmann wrote:<embed src="http://70.85.12.163/albino_flash06s/badgerphone(www.albinoblacksheep.com).swf">^^^
THAT SH!T PISSES THE B!TCH OUTTA ME
doh quote dah sheit nah, dat is d worst wehn mankind browsin tuner high
eurogirl wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:eurogirl wrote:bluesteel29 wrote::twisted:![]()
hello try yuh best eh ..
I dunno wey de arse Rio Claro maybe that's hell ? lol
far as I kno I living E/W corridor .. unless it move
bluesteel29 wrote:eurogirl wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:eurogirl wrote:bluesteel29 wrote::twisted:![]()
hello try yuh best eh ..
I dunno wey de arse Rio Claro maybe that's hell ? lol
far as I kno I living E/W corridor .. unless it move
it always that easy to pick ya mouth???