Motorcycle Riders

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 1st, 2009, 8:36 am

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 1st, 2009, 11:38 am

monstas23 wrote:now all that cornering is good but remember, they are professionals and it is a course that have no traffic....... and they are well protected,....... can't do that on trini roads...as you lean is ah pothole.....

You'd have to be insane to try and corner like that on public roads

Rocketraz1982

Postby Rocketraz1982 » May 17th, 2009, 2:39 pm

Sorry for super long delay....Yep its all systems go i should be on the island in Sept ive found a decent cargo company that can bring a car & bike etc for a really good price! regards to Importing the people ive spoke to at the POS office have said if both vechiles have been owned for over 6months before shipping and one is registered to the wife and one to me i wont have to pay any import duty however im sure that will chage when im there :roll: ...I spoke to a few companys regarding importing some riding equipment and they seem happy to help me so thats good news one problem could be the exchange rate at the moment as most things are bought from Europe and at the mo the Euro is really strong have to see... Had a few guys in the store the other day from Trinidad bought some leathers and boots from me said they lived in chaguanas area said there was a lot of people getting into bikes now and thats always a good thing :P

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » May 19th, 2009, 12:04 pm

Rocketraz1982 wrote:Sorry for super long delay....Yep its all systems go i should be on the island in Sept ive found a decent cargo company that can bring a car & bike etc for a really good price! regards to Importing the people ive spoke to at the POS office have said if both vechiles have been owned for over 6months before shipping and one is registered to the wife and one to me i wont have to pay any import duty however im sure that will chage when im there :roll: ...I spoke to a few companys regarding importing some riding equipment and they seem happy to help me so thats good news one problem could be the exchange rate at the moment as most things are bought from Europe and at the mo the Euro is really strong have to see... Had a few guys in the store the other day from Trinidad bought some leathers and boots from me said they lived in chaguanas area said there was a lot of people getting into bikes now and thats always a good thing :P

that is correct........that wont change, cuz thats the exact law if i remember correctly :idea:
BTW what companies did you speak to about the gear? i'm interested in getting some stuff, but i might hold out a bit longer if u are able to get them.........

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » June 2nd, 2009, 8:27 am

BUMP for the cycle thread.....
been busy riding so havent checked it in a while :lol: :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 3rd, 2009, 8:35 am

how did the wind feel in your hair?? magical huh?? :lol:

these things is real wet panty bizness yesssss :twisted: :twisted:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » June 10th, 2009, 1:17 am

supermoto FTW!
not many around though :cry:

Postby honda hoe » June 10th, 2009, 1:31 am

not me an dem ting nah

my leg is not a fender :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 10th, 2009, 7:22 am

we know

you aint like to ride :|

last pic,mad yo :D

chris600

Postby chris600 » June 10th, 2009, 1:07 pm

does anyone here own a hyabusa or has ever ridden one? :roll: ...what does it feel like?

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » June 10th, 2009, 9:48 pm

turbo single cylinder 250cc yamaha supermoto...........i really liking this :twisted:
:P :P

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 12th, 2009, 7:57 am

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » June 12th, 2009, 12:31 pm

^^^^ :repost:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 12th, 2009, 12:38 pm

:oops: :oops: :oops:

my bad.......nice one at that :twisted:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » June 12th, 2009, 12:53 pm

That's a new low for you , you reposted your self . :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 12th, 2009, 1:04 pm

ohh shut up

hottgyul = expect the unexpected :? :?

:oops: :oops:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » June 12th, 2009, 1:07 pm

hottgyul wrote:ohh shut up

hottgyul = Vomit Spoiler

:oops: :oops:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 12th, 2009, 1:12 pm

steupsssss :evil: :evil:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » June 12th, 2009, 3:45 pm

Dragist, any drag bike pics????

Dragist

Postby Dragist » June 12th, 2009, 3:50 pm

Yeah Blown V8 Drag Bikes

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » June 12th, 2009, 3:57 pm

errrrrr....ummmmmmmm no thanks :shock:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » June 12th, 2009, 4:15 pm

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » June 18th, 2009, 6:38 am

those things not lookin like bikes anymore.... :lol:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » June 18th, 2009, 11:58 am

so who went to motocross on sunday in debe?
i went, saw some sweet crashes :lol:
a man get bummy and kept the throttle twisted and run a small man off the track.........man retire after that lap :lol:

say another guy land on another guy's back after a jump..........the guy under the bike just shook off the bike and kept going........the fella who was on top fell off the bike and couldnt get it started again...............we real laugh.......was a good day with about 5 races and about 25 bikes..... :mrgreen:
no injuries :P

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 22nd, 2009, 7:14 pm

From my experience on bike so far, u hadda just always be alert from idiots who just want to bad drive yuh for no reason. But i does mostly be cruising so 95% of the drivers so far, does be giving me rel space before they go in front me or merge in behind me.

Bike rel nice, once yuh responsible on the power, yuh good to go. Heres mines:

Last edited by TeamH2O on July 20th, 2009, 3:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » June 22nd, 2009, 10:12 pm

sweet bike dan :mrgreen:

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » June 23rd, 2009, 6:44 am

sighhhh i remember my first bike.. :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 23rd, 2009, 7:21 am

that real friggin hotttt :P :P

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » June 23rd, 2009, 8:22 am

chris600 wrote:does anyone here own a hyabusa or has ever ridden one? :roll: ...what does it feel like?

My bro has one....it is by far the fastest and most powerful bike I have ever ridden...
I ran my bike at Camden and my best time was 11:02 and that busa ran past me from a standstill launch at the peak of my second gear....

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » June 23rd, 2009, 9:22 am

1300cc's of the very finest :D

was around for a turbo busa that was finished yesterday.. still has to tune.. stay tuned...

rolling on the power in third and the bike wants to leave the ground (front strapped, back stretched)