Who the **** is QRAN SOOGRIM?

Postby RASC » June 2nd, 2009, 7:44 am

Last edited by RASC on June 2nd, 2009, 8:15 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby buzz » June 2nd, 2009, 7:47 am

the f.uck

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » June 2nd, 2009, 7:48 am

Burnzy

Postby Burnzy » June 2nd, 2009, 7:48 am

This guy serious?! Nah man...

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » June 2nd, 2009, 7:50 am

:? :?

Last edited by ru$$ell on June 2nd, 2009, 8:04 am, edited 2 times in total.

aR&D

Postby aR&D » June 2nd, 2009, 7:52 am

Hoots, you should forward this picture to the Newspapers and the Nightly News.

When i looked at that picture i wished someone would have jump kick that idiot right on his stupid uncivilized face!!

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 2nd, 2009, 7:55 am

d@mn.

that turtle looks distressed in the second pic... it juss lying there :(

why a big horse so thing is a good idea to jump on a nesting animal? :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

aR&D

Postby aR&D » June 2nd, 2009, 7:55 am

For authenticity, can the picture be investigated to ensure that it was not manipulated "photoshopped"?

If it is authentic this guy should be charged.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » June 2nd, 2009, 7:58 am

aR&D, i highly doubt its photochopped :?

Postby noshownogo » June 2nd, 2009, 8:01 am

the first pic has not been manipulated in anyway, it looks 100% authentic

Postby eliteauto » June 2nd, 2009, 8:02 am

steups

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 2nd, 2009, 8:04 am

caption for the last pic

"phoq. think i killed it...duuuuuuuuuuuh" :?

Postby noshownogo » June 2nd, 2009, 8:06 am

i ain't gonna lie, the more i look at that first photo, the more i realise that guy looks like a baboon. dumb cvnt...seriously, someone get this into the papers

aR&D

Postby aR&D » June 2nd, 2009, 8:14 am

noshownogo wrote:the first pic has not been manipulated in anyway, it looks 100% authentic

it needs to be properly proven. That is the only way a proper case can be made out on this guy.

Postby RASC » June 2nd, 2009, 8:15 am

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 2nd, 2009, 8:17 am

What an arseh0le, is kants like dat does cause normal ppl who just want to witness the marvel of these turtles nesting, a long and restricted process...

what an arse

:evil:

Postby A172 » June 2nd, 2009, 8:19 am

danraj an dem again.

Postby MG Man » June 2nd, 2009, 8:27 am

3NE2NR is a big place............somebody must know this cnut :?

Postby eliteauto » June 2nd, 2009, 8:28 am

^^to admit you know him... therein lies the rub

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 2nd, 2009, 8:30 am

aR&D wrote:Hoots, you should forward this picture to the Newspapers and the Nightly News.

When i looked at that picture i wished someone would have jump kick that idiot right on his stupid uncivilized face!!

Calling that man an idiot is an understatement, he have to be a$$hole in the world.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » June 2nd, 2009, 8:30 am

Hoots, you should forward this picture to the Newspapers and the Nightly News.

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » June 2nd, 2009, 8:31 am

aR&D wrote:
noshownogo wrote:the first pic has not been manipulated in anyway, it looks 100% authentic

it needs to be properly proven. That is the only way a proper case can be made out on this guy.

either you are qran soogrim or he is your family i still can't see how you jumping to this jackninny defence for his blantant disregard for god's creatures as a matter of fact everyone on that beach should be shot with horse sheit for allowing that rubbish to take place

mpower

Postby mpower » June 2nd, 2009, 8:31 am

he has to be on drugs, send it to IAN ALLEN, sum justice must come his way.

Postby RASC » June 2nd, 2009, 8:33 am

Slow Poke wrote:
aR&D wrote:

either you are qran soogrim or he is your family i still can't see how you jumping to this jackninny defence for his blantant disregard for god's creatures as a matter of fact everyone on that beach should be shot with horse sheit for allowing that rubbish to take place

Whoa relax he's not defending him...yes I just corrected someone who was fcking up aR&D...no the world is not ending and yes aliens are real :arrow:

RgRacing23

Postby RgRacing23 » June 2nd, 2009, 8:39 am

Because of men like them we go get banned from seeing them turtles lay their eggs now...

bean_head

Postby bean_head » June 2nd, 2009, 8:40 am

wtf... :evil:

poor turtle =(

Postby tr1ad » June 2nd, 2009, 8:40 am

2ner lynch mob in the making

Postby RASC » June 2nd, 2009, 8:45 am

RgRacing23 wrote:Because of men like them we go get banned from seeing them turtles lay their eggs now...

I think it may be for the best!

bean_head

Postby bean_head » June 2nd, 2009, 8:46 am

RASC wrote:
RgRacing23 wrote:Because of men like them we go get banned from seeing them turtles lay their eggs now...

I think it may be for the best!

x a bazillion

Postby Rainman » June 2nd, 2009, 8:47 am

d phoq!