Postby red_dragon » June 9th, 2009, 3:45 pm

RIP

Old Honda Gangster

you will be missed

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » June 9th, 2009, 3:47 pm

Sheldon passed away at 3pm today, he lost his battle with Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma. Sheldon was an inspiration in the music industry, but more so in drag racing as well. He was always willing to help and give advice with honda when needed. He even came up to cunupia one night to help dry and myself an a skyline. His love for music was just as big as his love for speed.

I know now he is up there on heaven's drag strip, with Andy Ali, running hondas.

You will be missed, but never forgotten.

NarendZORCE

Postby NarendZORCE » June 9th, 2009, 3:48 pm

RIP ShelShok, had a great time running with you! From the Hyundai Coupe to the Civic SiR to your dream car, the Skyline GTR, you lived the dream bro... RIP

Postby wagon r » June 9th, 2009, 3:53 pm

...RIP Shok.....

Postby Monk BANzai » June 9th, 2009, 3:56 pm

NarendZORCE wrote:RIP ShelShok, had a great time running with you! From the Hyundai Coupe to the Civic SiR to your dream car, the Skyline GTR, you lived the dream bro... RIP

edit...the Toyota Corolla....PAW 2713 ..THEN the Coupe.....

3rdGen7

Postby 3rdGen7 » June 9th, 2009, 4:08 pm

So sad... RIP shok..

Zim

Postby Zim » June 9th, 2009, 4:13 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
No CT9A wrote:sheit....

RIP...

this is a shocker..didnt know he was this ill

he was suffering from Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma
:shock: was unaware, may he rest in peace. My sincere condolences 2 his loved ones

W2J

Postby W2J » June 9th, 2009, 4:24 pm

very sad day indeed another one of my fellow racers gone :cry: .

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » June 9th, 2009, 4:27 pm

RIP and very good music producer

cornfused

Postby cornfused » June 9th, 2009, 4:31 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
NarendZORCE wrote:RIP ShelShok, had a great time running with you! From the Hyundai Coupe to the Civic SiR to your dream car, the Skyline GTR, you lived the dream bro... RIP

edit...the Toyota Corolla....PAW 2713 ..THEN the Coupe.....

yes he sold my bro the rims from that car

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 9th, 2009, 4:32 pm

RIP to a great producer

Postby Team Loco » June 9th, 2009, 4:33 pm

RIP man. Can't put a face to the name. Someone post a pic.

M@de 2 Envy

Postby M@de 2 Envy » June 9th, 2009, 4:37 pm

R.I.P bro...thanks 4 all ur worthwhile contributions 2 TNT...i guess ur shot call now..... :(

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 9th, 2009, 4:39 pm

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 9th, 2009, 4:42 pm

rest in piece soldier :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » June 9th, 2009, 4:47 pm

rest in peace jed!!!!! the soca industry suffering a relllllllllllllllllllllll big blow here! As a dj i will miss his work alot!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i still in shock jed!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » June 9th, 2009, 4:52 pm

R.I.P My bro

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » June 9th, 2009, 4:54 pm

RIP

rxforever

Postby rxforever » June 9th, 2009, 5:12 pm

RIP..........we lost a good soldier, really cool guy....NAREND you all should do an article or something.........rest in peace man. :cry:

hishighness

Postby hishighness » June 9th, 2009, 5:30 pm

RIP Shok ...My Condolences goes out to everyone affected

on the inside

Postby on the inside » June 9th, 2009, 5:37 pm

hmm..... and the fundraiser @ zen was only 2 days ago,anyway when it's ur time to go there's nothing you can really do to avoid it,the big man upstairs has it all worked out....... R.I.P. SHELSHOK......it was a pleasure meeting you and working with you and ''your'' music :!:
dj deon on the inside.

pelpa

Postby pelpa » June 9th, 2009, 5:38 pm

knew this man personally dread... he was a boss.... R.I.P. $HEL $HOK ...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 9th, 2009, 5:43 pm

words fail many - its one of those things that confuse the brain as you can't comprehend why/how it could happen

ah mean $HEL $HOK, a young, successful man, liked by many, creative, talented, articulate, a trend setter, a role model, a character, a friend, a racer, a competitor, a music man, a popular name, a friendly face, a super hero - gone.

why? :(

Postby bluefete » June 9th, 2009, 5:51 pm

Duane:

I lost a friend to a brain aneurysm about 2 weeks ago. We all took her loss very hard.

Why? Life & Death are not in our control. God control's all things. $hell'$ work was over. He accomplished much in his life and we should all be thankful. Those who knew him, even more so.

Some people intersect our lives for reasons we never understand until they are gone.

Such is the way that God works.

The moral of this? It is a reminder for those of us who have not spoken to our mothers, fathers, brothers, sisters, husbands, wives and so on for years to take stock.

After they die is not time to come sobbing around a silent casket/coffin.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » June 9th, 2009, 6:08 pm

May he R.I.P.

Postby cinco » June 9th, 2009, 6:11 pm

DAMN
RIP Bro my thoughts and prayers are with your family
no more pain....

Pacrowater

Postby Pacrowater » June 9th, 2009, 6:38 pm

res up now $hok yuh wok hard enuff from kiskidee to dis day an beyond................

Nik

Postby Nik » June 9th, 2009, 6:39 pm

R.I.P. SHOK...

Postby Greypatch » June 9th, 2009, 6:45 pm

we all have to go sometime...saddist leave he mark here...

southside crew

Postby southside crew » June 9th, 2009, 6:57 pm

RIP SHOK... everything happens in it's own timing yes..