!!!Call of Duty 4 Online now!!

Driven

Postby Driven » June 12th, 2009, 2:52 pm

i get around 200!! :shock:

Most people in the game are relative beginners except for a few average players and even fewer pros.

Sometimes I top the match... so you could imagine how it goh be if you come ryan :lol:

Whas your nick Freelander?

Freelander

Postby Freelander » June 12th, 2009, 3:09 pm

I'm ally

Postby M_2NR » June 12th, 2009, 3:18 pm

Freelander,ohhhhhhhhhhhhh is youuuuuuuuuuu :lol:

Virus, so wahm to me 2eh :) i not good for ulyuh ent. Blasted :x :lol:

SnipeR, i get low pings between 60-100.

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » June 12th, 2009, 3:20 pm

Wha going orn in here? eh?!

You kiddys get along properly or i'll have to come frag all of you. :twisted:

Virus

Postby Virus » June 12th, 2009, 3:34 pm

Sorry but big up to men like Ally,corolla_2nr, all the guys that support in numbers even at late nites

As for the ping issue i am always 185 + never cross the 300 mark only when certain men come on :lol:

BTW you guys post on server name we already know

Freelander is Ally
Virus is Virus_TT

Keep the names coming

splash

Postby splash » June 12th, 2009, 4:10 pm

oh boy what can i do to improve ping

don't forget to visit http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/ ... 166:28960/ to see your rank

Driven

Postby Driven » June 12th, 2009, 5:40 pm

Freelander......Ally
Virus..............Virus_TT
corolla 2nr......MIB
Driven............vEsHaM
Splash............4kingmetal

Postby M_2NR » June 12th, 2009, 7:53 pm

Virus wrote:Sorry but big up to men like Ally,corolla_2nr, all the guys that support in numbers even at late nites

As for the ping issue i am always 185 + never cross the 300 mark only when certain men come on :lol:

BTW you guys post on server name we already know

Freelander is Ally
Virus is Virus_TT

Keep the names coming

stueps.... when ah come and keel up yuh azz :? then yuh go say ah have skeels ent... :x
blasted so and so..*kicks pebbles and walks out*
hehehe :lol: i jk. so when next we sweating?

as driven said, mine is generally <MIB>.

Wolfie, fall een nah man, you know yuh welcomed. But post your name tho :P

splash

Postby splash » June 17th, 2009, 8:26 pm

:bump:

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » June 19th, 2009, 10:01 pm

ok i have have and i know pings gonna be high but what ISP hosting the server ??
cant be FLOW

Postby M_2NR » June 19th, 2009, 10:53 pm

yes and flow fcuking up these days if you havent noticed. Yesterday a speedtest to miami was 1mbit... :?

:wtf:

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » June 19th, 2009, 11:10 pm

/\/\horse at least when allyuh own wukking it wukking sweet, i grateful for blink finally bringing dsl up by me but christ my pings are horrible on esw even on the local server.

Postby M_2NR » June 20th, 2009, 12:02 am

Rebelb14 wrote:/\/\horse at least when allyuh own wukking it wukking sweet, i grateful for blink finally bringing dsl up by me but christ my pings are horrible on esw even on the local server.

LOOLLL true eh...
*looks at top banner*
hrmmmm maybe Duane can help :lol:

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » June 20th, 2009, 2:24 am

Sorry fellas i'm bored of cod4, not enough strategy/realism.

I'm back on Project Reality for bf2, much more fun than cod4.

I'll still drop in every now and then though!

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » June 20th, 2009, 12:36 pm

/\/\ send a link nah or ip always looking for something else to do

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » June 20th, 2009, 1:29 pm

www.realitymod.com

You need to buy Battlefield 2 for like 9 bux usd.

I'm usually on the Chicago Insurgency server. 64 player.

Rebelb14 wrote:/\/\ send a link nah or ip always looking for something else to do

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » June 20th, 2009, 2:17 pm

been so long since i played BF 2. but i can honestly say that back in the day i played it more than i play COD4 today. real fun times...

Ghost

Postby Ghost » June 22nd, 2009, 11:52 pm

cod4 is considered one of the most played games on game tracker, bf2 is nowhere close to that popular on the global scale, just came from checking that server, owned everything that shot at me, i still waiting for some real compy on that trini server virus_TT

[E4]Ghost - :twisted:

xfire = ghostsnipaz

gg

Postby M_2NR » June 23rd, 2009, 12:14 am

Ghost wrote:cod4 is considered one of the most played games on game tracker, bf2 is nowhere close to that popular on the global scale, just came from checking that server, owned everything that shot at me, i still waiting for some real compy on that trini server virus_TT

[E4]Ghost - :twisted:

xfire = ghostsnipaz

gg

fack!!! when that was? i was tired and fed up.. ask driven, den i went een ESW and get keeellll i coulda well join yuh. damit. ill add you xfire...

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » June 23rd, 2009, 1:30 am

Ghost killin men? nah man. who was in the server tonight :lol:

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » June 23rd, 2009, 6:05 pm

^^^^ :lol: :lol: when men start to get kill so i say like men camping when i realize men leave the server yes ROFL
and why someone was calling hax thats a noob complaint :twisted:

Postby M_2NR » June 23rd, 2009, 6:49 pm

turbosnail, funniest was one time they say me and vesh hacking. When we ask what was hacking... deh dont know :?

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » June 23rd, 2009, 10:49 pm

lol........they just never see man run thru side so b4. it does be kicks doh

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » June 23rd, 2009, 11:45 pm

^^ we have more guys for LAN now. next time i organising one, i'll contact these fellas in this thread. Ghost was at the las LAN by the way....

Driven

Postby Driven » June 23rd, 2009, 11:48 pm

that would be awesome!!! 0X

Postby M_2NR » June 24th, 2009, 12:14 am

yea bro, wont mind. I gotta get accustomed to COD on my laptop tho. :fadein:

Anotrin

Postby Anotrin » June 24th, 2009, 12:25 am

i game on laptop all thetime.u ppl need to stop the team death match and start playin snd or sumn.that esw tdm is nooob.try another server Empiers of hell or Brint it for mroe skills.

Postby M_2NR » June 24th, 2009, 1:31 am

killasan, well yuh know what u hadda do.. :?

post the server IP's nah :lol:

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » June 24th, 2009, 2:38 am

i guess killasan leading the score tables in ESW right thru then :lol: :lol:

i really hadda see some of yall play yes....

Postby M_2NR » June 24th, 2009, 2:46 am

SnipeR wrote:i guess killasan leading the score tables in ESW right thru then :lol: :lol:

i really hadda see some of yall play yes....

boy i lame yuh know dat.. i get even lamer now
2sigh