TSTT My Lime...

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 20th, 2009, 11:41 am

so corporate packages have what specials?

anybody now?

i tryin to find out that for the longest while

Postby X_Factor » June 20th, 2009, 1:14 pm

^^ bmobile corporate is just 150mins, 20txts, free calls after 10 - monday-thursday and between 10-12midnight on fridays
normal rates on saturday, i think 12cents on sundays
70$ a mth
its worth it imo..the after 10pm thing is great especially if u still in the dating scene..

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 20th, 2009, 1:21 pm

X_Factor wrote:^^ bmobile corporate is just 150mins, 20txts, free calls after 10 - monday-thursday and between 10-12midnight on fridays
normal rates on saturday, i think 12cents on sundays
70$ a mth
its worth it imo..the after 10pm thing is great especially if u still in the dating scene..

ok thnx,,,

i eh have nobody to call in d night,,lol

Postby Gem_in_i » June 21st, 2009, 8:11 am

But mylime people have the 'free' calls sunday-sunday nights so they coming out better than coorporate postpaid :roll: and then I still gotta pay for sunday calls although I have hundreds of unused minutes :roll: They also dont roll over txt so I lose abt 20 'free' txt /mth :roll:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 21st, 2009, 8:52 am

Gem_in_i wrote:But mylime people have the 'free' calls sunday-sunday nights so they coming out better than coorporate postpaid :roll: and then I still gotta pay for sunday calls although I have hundreds of unused minutes :roll: They also dont roll over txt so I lose abt 20 'free' txt /mth :roll:

well better i call yuh