illumin@ti wrote:allyuh weird yes.... dem Chinese immigrant workers eh do nuttin to allyuh personally,, then why the attitude? is human life we talkin bout.. Many of them left depressing living conditions in China to come her to work in an industry where OUR lazy arse locals eh want to. Have some decency nah.
if de man want to kill himself then so be it, but why move so? i should get all happy when sum deranged injun drink lannate of hang himself then?
it's only a problem when it directly affects someone on hereillumin@ti wrote:allyuh weird yes.... dem Chinese immigrant workers eh do nuttin to allyuh personally,, then why the attitude? is human life we talkin bout.. Many of them left depressing living conditions in China to come her to work in an industry where OUR lazy arse locals eh want to. Have some decency nah.
if de man want to kill himself then so be it, but why move so? i should get all happy when sum deranged injun drink lannate of hang himself then?
illumin@ti wrote:allyuh weird yes.... dem Chinese immigrant workers eh do nuttin to allyuh personally,, then why the attitude? is human life we talkin bout.. Many of them left depressing living conditions in China to come her to work in an industry where OUR lazy arse locals eh want to. Have some decency nah.
GorgonZuki wrote:Dread his friends were distraught, one kept trying to dive in behind his friend, security held him back till police arrived, and all the time he was fighting to dive in. Sad. Imagine the horrors they must be going through to even think of suicide.