GorgonZuki wrote:Dread his friends were distraught, one kept trying to dive in behind his friend, security held him back till police arrived, and all the time he was fighting to dive in. Sad. Imagine the horrors they must be going through to even think of suicide.
lol @ decorum in we countryrj_ads wrote:dred...i wasnt against dem in the earlys..but man dem chinaman should have a lil more decorum in we country doh.
right, and calling these girls "beyotches" isn't rude, and shows respect right?rj_ads wrote:
jus a few weeks ago i in zen line..and bout 40 of dem passin..some in dey jockey shorts and makin rude grstures at beyotches in d zen line...laughin the zen line..ah mean have a lil respeck nah chiney...u done in we country and takin the locals jobs cuz u wud work for $2US a day...(which is real money for billions of ppl in the world)
rj_ads wrote:jus a few weeks ago i in zen line..and bout 40 of dem passin..some in dey jockey shorts and makin rude grstures at beyotches in d zen line...laughin the zen line..ah mean have a lil respeck nah chiney...u done in we country and takin the locals jobs cuz u wud work for $2US a day...(which is real money for billions of ppl in the world)
Ignorant Ignis wrote:illumin@ti wrote:allyuh weird yes.... dem Chinese immigrant workers eh do nuttin to allyuh personally,, then why the attitude? is human life we talkin bout.. Many of them left depressing living conditions in China to come her to work in an industry where OUR lazy arse locals eh want to. Have some decency nah.
if de man want to kill himself then so be it, but why move so? i should get all happy when sum deranged injun drink lannate of hang himself then?
you wasn't arguing about a guyanese the other day ?
illumin@ti wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:illumin@ti wrote:allyuh weird yes.... dem Chinese immigrant workers eh do nuttin to allyuh personally,, then why the attitude? is human life we talkin bout.. Many of them left depressing living conditions in China to come her to work in an industry where OUR lazy arse locals eh want to. Have some decency nah.
if de man want to kill himself then so be it, but why move so? i should get all happy when sum deranged injun drink lannate of hang himself then?
you wasn't arguing about a guyanese the other day ?
Low blow horsie ...
nah ,, it was a rant about the attitude of an Ignorant Guyanese worker in a gas station.. worker preferred to sleep rather than sell the ppl gas , and vex when i loud him up... is only after i went to a cpl other stations i realise like NP subcontract the labour to Bharath Jagdeo dred..... guyanese and vincentians ,,,, I dont mind the foreign labour at all... what i do mind howver is the nasty attitude that some of them have.... if ah was cross ,, hangry, and misherable ,,, ah woulda hit im 2 bennerz,,,, but good sense prevailed...
rj_ads wrote:jus a few weeks ago i in zen line..and bout 40 of dem passin..some in dey jockey shorts and makin rude grstures at beyotches in d zen line...laughin the zen line..ah mean have a lil respeck nah chiney...
tr1ad wrote:Humes wrote:It funny how people doh stop to consider why so many Chinese flee a country that supposedly so well-run and in order...
they flee cus they get work in other countries like tnt where majority ah d population lazy no fack