splash

Postby splash » July 6th, 2009, 9:12 am

FYI the server is hosted on a flow link 10mb
i don't know why allyuh ping so high
and i doh even download anymore since i have the server up

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » July 6th, 2009, 11:08 am

because blink is sheit!!!!................lemme stop biting the hand that feeding me yes.

Driven

Postby Driven » July 6th, 2009, 12:31 pm

the IP for the ESW server is 208.167.251.27:28960

Other related info for the ESW server is located in this link:

http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/ ... .27:28960/

Postby M_2NR » July 6th, 2009, 1:32 pm

i have a problem with promode... Pride cyah help meh :(

ill post it on their forums

splash

Postby splash » July 26th, 2009, 12:30 pm

lanparty at maracas beach was good friday gone. next month again all night

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » August 2nd, 2009, 1:01 pm

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » August 4th, 2009, 9:23 am

nice :)

Freelander

Postby Freelander » August 4th, 2009, 11:15 am

i aint have nobody to play wit :(

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » August 4th, 2009, 11:45 am

well yuh cud come and lime, i doubt i playin this sunday, i going to see Pride and them put some licks down on them men. U might be able to rounds up a squad down there

Freelander

Postby Freelander » August 4th, 2009, 12:04 pm

wah time it starting?

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » August 4th, 2009, 1:14 pm

I should be passin thru to spectate as well. Supporting meh UdGrD padnas :fadein:

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » August 4th, 2009, 3:19 pm

u sure u eh wha play. recipe for a BOMB: Pvt Ryan, Pride and Gagamel. Allyuh go take it for sure

and is |UgD|........lol

Postby M_2NR » August 4th, 2009, 3:56 pm

i too n00b for dem ting bhai

Driven

Postby Driven » August 4th, 2009, 7:07 pm

I goh take a pass een on the 16th... might enter the single if I feelin to lighten my wallet by $20 :lol:

Postby M_2NR » August 9th, 2009, 6:55 pm

how was the tourney in java today?

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » August 9th, 2009, 8:48 pm

was good. Gameboyz win. Zusett and them fellas. the 16th they hosting one in port of spain by there cafe. only six teams entered though. Pride and the UgD boys reach too late to play so we spec.

civicman

Postby civicman » August 10th, 2009, 7:43 am

Well as said before GB won
The guys from south were undefeated untill the final
SAD that the same team they beat in the round robin stages
demolish dem in the final.

I increased the Prize money to $1600.00
Since the guys who showed up were serious about gaming and the tournament.

Next time I am getting sponsors and Prizes would be VERY large CASH amounts and TROPHIES.

HOW BOUT THIS ONE AH TRINIGAMERS VS TRINITUNERS SHOWDOWN.
JAVA WILL HOST FOR FREE
FOR YOU GUYS TO SEE WUH GO HAPPEN.

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » August 10th, 2009, 8:00 am

Sorry, couldn't make it yesterday nah :oops:
Got tied up doin some stuff at home. Woulda like to see GB play....they seem like the team to beat in Trinidad.

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » August 10th, 2009, 10:59 am

civicman = injector or trigger on trinigamers???

$1600 thas real good now i real vex we reach late.....I must commend Java for a very professional tournament from what i saw, didnt think we trinis had it in us...lol. Once them trinituners fellas in i there.

i had the oppurtunity to see most of GB final matches they looked really impressive (there sniper "GB_Me" had the spectators really entertained)

Gotta do more promod training it totally different than normal CoD4.
Sniper we wha make a bomb to go up GB tournament next week u in?

Sniper boy team ICE need to return- Pvt Ryan, Chiney, Drastic wow thas a side...lol

Freelander

Postby Freelander » August 10th, 2009, 12:21 pm

ill try make is saturday where is de place ?

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » August 10th, 2009, 2:50 pm

Is SUNDAY and is somewhere on frederick street Port of Spain i not exactly sure... i will get some info later

Freelander

Postby Freelander » August 10th, 2009, 2:52 pm

^^ scene hopefully we culd get a small sweat going, i aint play in a while i miss pwning pride lol

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » August 10th, 2009, 7:50 pm

i only started playing it online a week now and hooked on it.

Postby M_2NR » August 10th, 2009, 8:06 pm

A-1 Superior Tech, name?

updated name list:
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... 87#3495587

Freelander

Postby Freelander » August 15th, 2009, 7:33 pm

what time is dis ting tomorrow, i will swing by and take a watch

Driven

Postby Driven » August 15th, 2009, 8:54 pm

pioneer wrote:this game so dotish eh...something like a bleedy scope is locked...a fakin SCOPE!...then everything is a bleedy perk...oh wait and if you're sniping...u can be running...and mash brakes...press L1 hold ur breathe and make a straight shot :|

fail

if yuh want realism... go join the army

At the end of the day it is a game, and if yuh doh like it... doh play it. das all

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » August 16th, 2009, 12:06 am

Driven wrote:
pioneer wrote:this game so dotish eh...something like a bleedy scope is locked...a fakin SCOPE!...then everything is a bleedy perk...oh wait and if you're sniping...u can be running...and mash brakes...press L1 hold ur breathe and make a straight shot :|

fail

if yuh want realism... go join the army

At the end of the day it is a game, and if yuh doh like it... doh play it. das all

Nope, i play SOCOM for realism.

For PC there's America's Army and some other one i can't remember right now

took you long enough...