SmokeyGTi wrote:rodfarva wrote:only speculated report is that the the pickup swirved in front of the SUV, causing the SUV to rear end the pickup
did that report come from the people in the audi?
or were there other witnesses?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:whamn?.....crickets now?>...nah allyuh continue with allyuh philosophies as to how it happend....yeah..everybody know everything bout accident....PROVE IT!!
setta crunts.....
rodfarva wrote:Actually I have made no underlying comments whatsoever. Nor did I say anything to that effect. If that's what you got from it, fine.
What do I care if its an Audi or any other type of vehicle. You seem to have preconceptions. So, you making assumptions here, just like anyone else. My posts are always clear and have no hidden meanings in them.
honda hoe wrote:rodfarva, 1zim
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:rodfarva, 1zim
take Hoe here....till the day the interwebs die, we will NEVER know what happened that fatefull day....
the only fact we have is that he was doing "80K" at the time of flippage..
NEVER!!!
but nah...allyuh have to "analyse" the scene....the fack that have to do with anything?
steups...and JEFF....doh start eh....Rich ppl hadda start somewhere...why not Audi?
EL JEFE wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
take Hoe here....till the day the interwebs die, we will NEVER know what happened that fatefull day....
the only fact we have is that he was doing "80K" at the time of flippage..
Why you studying that for ? Why you don't go and fix your crashed dyno queen.