The Karamath Case Re Guns and Drugs. Dec 15th 2010

Postby De Dragon » July 17th, 2009, 1:38 am

Maserati wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Doesn't matter how it happened. Two people are now NEVER going home. If you drive like a cnut,learn from it. Whose fault it is doesn't make one f@ckin difference at this point.

I respectfully disagree.
It matters how it happened, the families of the 2 men who died deserve to know what occurred.

IF the deaths of the 2 men were caused by reckless driving from others, the others should be held accountable and charged.

It is unacceptable to let those who MAY have killed those 2 men to get away.

I would love to see the police report and some eye witness accounts.

Judging from the pictures look at the rear of the pick up it was completely smashed it..something went into the back of that vehicle at speed.

I meant it doesn't matter here,where the assignment of blame is apparently based on class bias.

Postby Maserati » July 17th, 2009, 1:40 am

Maserati wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Doesn't matter how it happened. Two people are now NEVER going home. If you drive like a cnut,learn from it. Whose fault it is doesn't make one f@ckin difference at this point.

I respectfully disagree.
It matters how it happened, the families of the 2 men who died deserve to know what occurred.

IF the deaths of the 2 men were caused by reckless driving from others, the others should be held accountable and charged.

It is unacceptable to let those who MAY have killed those 2 men to get away.

I would love to see the police report and some eye witness accounts.

Judging from the pictures look at the rear of the pick up it was completely smashed it..something went into the back of that vehicle at speed.

I meant it doesn't matter here,where the assignment of blame is apparently based on class bias.

ah understood

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » July 17th, 2009, 10:11 am

but i dont think that it is the fire that killed them because it looks like the q7 literally ran over the pickup ...

riva racing

RE:

Postby riva racing » July 18th, 2009, 11:26 am

Jon_One wrote:but i dont think that it is the fire that killed them because it looks like the q7 literally ran over the pickup ...

I agree with you, I think it was the sheer impact of the q7 slamming into the back of the pickup that may have killed them, not to mention the tail gate of the pickup was partially inside the cabin, I saw both vehicles outside maracas st. joseph's police station on the side road and stopped and looked at them both and anyone can see this is the result of a high speed impact and I am talking numbers like 120 MPH plus, that particular Audi q7 I think came with a 4.2 litre v8, you can see some of the engine exposed on the q7 and it looks like the v8 model which is capable of a top speed of 155 mph, sad to see 2 persons lost their lives cause of reckless driving, but anyway RIP to those 2 men.

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » July 18th, 2009, 11:49 am

Rest in peace to those lost...

concernedfew

Accident in Pasea

Postby concernedfew » July 20th, 2009, 9:55 pm

The accident recently on the Churchill Roosevelt Highway where two men died went like this. Hafeez Karamath limited son was driving his Audi Q7, drag racing in fact, came upon the two honest hard working poor people going to market. The speed at which he was driving caused him to ram the back of the Mazdz pickup and ram it away again. The Mazda pickup turned over and burst into flames leaving the two hard working men to be burnt alive.
The sad part is that he called his father who sent a driver for them in the Audi to flee the scene. They did not even help the burning men. Imagine the police had to go to their homes to conduct enquiries where it is alleged they bribed them. Hafeez Karamath son a new breed of criminal.

rodfarva

Re: Accident in Pasea

Postby rodfarva » July 20th, 2009, 10:22 pm

concernedfew wrote:The accident recently on the Churchill Roosevelt Highway where two men died went like this. Hafeez Karamath limited son was driving his Audi Q7, drag racing in fact, came upon the two honest hard working poor people going to market. The speed at which he was driving caused him to ram the back of the Mazdz pickup and ram it away again. The Mazda pickup turned over and burst into flames leaving the two hard working men to be burnt alive.
The sad part is that he called his father who sent a driver for them in the Audi to flee the scene. They did not even help the burning men. Imagine the police had to go to their homes to conduct enquiries where it is alleged they bribed them. Hafeez Karamath son a new breed of criminal.

you should replace Ray and supply us with our daily quota of news here.

Re: RE:

Postby equipped2ripp » July 20th, 2009, 10:38 pm

riva racing wrote:
Jon_One wrote:but i dont think that it is the fire that killed them because it looks like the q7 literally ran over the pickup ...

I agree with you, I think it was the sheer impact of the q7 slamming into the back of the pickup that may have killed them, not to mention the tail gate of the pickup was partially inside the cabin, I saw both vehicles outside maracas st. joseph's police station on the side road and stopped and looked at them both and anyone can see this is the result of a high speed impact and I am talking numbers like 120 MPH plus, that particular Audi q7 I think came with a 4.2 litre v8, you can see some of the engine exposed on the q7 and it looks like the v8 model which is capable of a top speed of 155 mph, sad to see 2 persons lost their lives cause of reckless driving, but anyway RIP to those 2 men.

It's a 3.0TDi V6...

xtech

Postby xtech » July 21st, 2009, 7:04 am

And the money from the sales?....All that hard work gone up in flames with the men

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 21st, 2009, 7:36 am

did you all look at the pictures of that pickup properly???

all that from a REAR ended collision???

come one people- its BLATENTLY OBVIOUS, the Q7 was Excessively SPEEDING, so just maybe MAYBE, even IF the pickup swerved a bit, IF the Q7 was doing the speed limit he may have been able to avoid an accident, so MAYBE those 2 men might be alive today.

So It really does FALL back to the driver of the Q7 at fault- he should be charged with INVOLUNTARY MANSLAUGHTER!

IF he was driving the speed limit it may not have been as severe!

TALK DONE!

j.q.a

Postby j.q.a » July 21st, 2009, 8:17 pm

Ok people.nothing in this world can bring back 2 of the most hard working people i ever know.they were the breadwinners of my family.what hurts the most to see my dad and brother wrongly accused.stop making speculations that my dad n bro were drunk,drug dealers.thats not true.they were returning home after making an honest living.everyone knows the truth.the impact of that pickup tell the truth.I am pleading with anyone who witness the accident please come forward.otherwise this case would be another one that is swept under the mat.any video clipping or picture.

ztune

Postby ztune » July 21st, 2009, 8:21 pm

j.q.a wrote:Ok people.nothing in this world can bring back 2 of the most hard working people i ever know.they were the breadwinners of my family.what hurts the most to see my dad and brother wrongly accused.stop making speculations that my dad n bro were drunk,drug dealers.thats not true.they were returning home after making an honest living.everyone knows the truth.the impact of that pickup tell the truth.I am pleading with anyone who witness the accident please come forward.otherwise this case would be another one that is swept under the mat.any video clipping or picture.

i'm real sorry abt ur family there bro, accept my deepest condolences

Postby Maserati » July 21st, 2009, 8:31 pm

j.q.a, my condolences to you and your family.
I do hope this case is solved.

dregz

Postby dregz » July 22nd, 2009, 5:41 am

d case dun solve, Karmath hav enuff money to make his son 'innocent'. Karmath is d same guy who is alleged to hav been involved in misconducts with UDCOTT (this was found to be so from dem waste ah time commissions we tax payers money does fund) and not one ting coming out of dat.
we living in trinidad and tobago, is who yuh kno and how much money yuh cud spend to get out of any situation.
:x

Postby De Dragon » July 22nd, 2009, 6:14 am

dregz wrote:d case dun solve, Karmath hav enuff money to make his son 'innocent'. Karmath is d same guy who is alleged to hav been involved in misconducts with UDCOTT (this was found to be so from dem waste ah time commissions we tax payers money does fund) and not one ting coming out of dat.
we living in trinidad and tobago, is who yuh kno and how much money yuh cud spend to get out of any situation.
:x

Who de MC is Karmath
:lol: :lol: :lol: @ "misconducts"

Premera

Postby Premera » July 22nd, 2009, 6:25 am

crazy_ztune wrote:
j.q.a wrote:Ok people.nothing in this world can bring back 2 of the most hard working people i ever know.they were the breadwinners of my family.what hurts the most to see my dad and brother wrongly accused.stop making speculations that my dad n bro were drunk,drug dealers.thats not true.they were returning home after making an honest living.everyone knows the truth.the impact of that pickup tell the truth.I am pleading with anyone who witness the accident please come forward.otherwise this case would be another one that is swept under the mat.any video clipping or picture.

i'm real sorry abt ur family there bro, accept my deepest condolences

j.q.a. i knew kadir personally....we played cricket like 1 month ago...together man...we played for the same teams over the years.......honestly....from the moment i heard of the accident i knew they weren't wrong......

Suggestion....doh take it to the police cause i hear Hafeez Karamath done make he calls and buy them out......spend ah lil money and get ANAND RAMLOGAN.....he will surely make them pay.....your relatives gone but because they were not at fault, your family is entitled to money from the accident for the death of both persons.......even if the pick up insurer does not pay....the Q7 insurer wil have no choice cause they were driving above the speed limit which automatically makes it illegal and will ake them liable...........

PM me if you wish so i can identify myself.......we also have the nuber for Anand so ...doh stick...cause you know the flippin police will take ah lil $ 100.00 and ah bottle to write what they are told....

bean_head

Postby bean_head » July 22nd, 2009, 7:32 am

please accept my condolences... i am deeply saddened by this... :(

Postby wagonrunner » July 22nd, 2009, 8:30 am

http://guardian.co.tt/news/general/2009 ... ered-lives

[quote]At 21, Sara Ali has been left to shoulder the responsibility of caring for her elderly grandparents and her anguished mother.

Sara’s world came to a crashing halt last week Tuesday, when her father Jameel, 49, and her brother Quadir, 24, were burnt beyond recognition after their van exploded in an accident on Churchill-Roosevelt Highway in St Augustine. The father and son were returning home after selling produce at Macoya Wholesale Market in Tunapuna. Police said the pick-up in which Jameel and Quadir were travelling collided with an Audi, in which Khalil Karamath, the 21-year-old son of business contractor Hafeez Karamath, was a passenger.

But almost a week after the tragedy, the Ali family members are yet to piece together their shattered lives. “My mother crying everyday. I still cannot believe my father and brother gone, because every evening I keep looking out for the van,â€

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 22nd, 2009, 8:32 am

so its apparent that a good few million really does BUY alot more than defective Steel beams :? :roll:

xtech

Postby xtech » July 22nd, 2009, 8:35 am

the pick-up in which Jameel and Quadir were travelling collided with an Audi, in which Khalil Karamath, the 21-year-old son of business contractor Hafeez Karamath, was a passenger.

:? :?

ztune

Postby ztune » July 22nd, 2009, 8:42 am

hafeez was a passenger now? facking bull shiet! i really wish justice "could" be served!

Postby SR » July 22nd, 2009, 9:03 am

xtech wrote:the pick-up in which Jameel and Quadir were travelling collided with an Audi, in which Khalil Karamath, the 21-year-old son of business contractor Hafeez Karamath, was a passenger.

hmmm

now this is supposedly a good muslim family

and the deceased were also muslim

lets see how this is handled based on your followings of the religion

and again there is mention that there were some "drag" racing activities

ztune

Postby ztune » July 22nd, 2009, 9:29 am

SR, good point

Postby wagonrunner » July 22nd, 2009, 10:28 am

SR wrote:
xtech wrote:the pick-up in which Jameel and Quadir were travelling collided with an Audi, in which Khalil Karamath, the 21-year-old son of business contractor Hafeez Karamath, was a passenger.

hmmm

now this is supposedly a good muslim family

and the deceased were also muslim

lets see how this is handled based on your followings of the religion

and again there is mention that there were some "drag" racing activities

yuh mean temple friday, pork and scotch saturday and sunday?

Postby Greypatch » July 22nd, 2009, 10:44 am

[quote]
Since the incident, the young woman said her family had received no financial assistance to bury their dead, nor or an apology from the other party. “It’s a real pity. No one came forward to say ‘sorry.’ [b]But then again, who are we? Nobody,â€

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 22nd, 2009, 11:03 am

pioneer wrote:yeh buh nobody studying young Karamath prolly traumatized and fraid tuh drive again

who gives ah fcuk bout he! STEUPS!

regardless if its involuntary or not- do the crime , Do the time!

Postby Maserati » July 22nd, 2009, 12:14 pm

small man is a passenger now yes..what a fcuking joke.

+1 for getting Ramlogan to press forward the case.

If there were a way to get the data logs from the Audi's ECU one would be able to see the speed it was traveling prior to the crash *open to correction here*

xtech

Postby xtech » July 22nd, 2009, 12:31 pm

pioneer wrote:Audi technician already flown in to clear that ECU already :fadein:

FIXED!

Computerman

Postby Computerman » July 22nd, 2009, 12:40 pm

Maserati wrote:If there were a way to get the data logs from the Audi's ECU one would be able to see the speed it was traveling prior to the crash *open to correction here*

xtech wrote:
pioneer wrote:Audi technician already flown in to clear that ECU already :fadein:

FIXED!

Yes, the vehicle has an EDR (Event Data Recorder). The crash data belongs to the vehicle owner and can only be accessed with his or her consent.

xtech, the local dealer does not require foreign technicians for this purpose.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 29th, 2009, 7:45 am

So whats the story here????

the RICH man son get away? him in Miami or London limin and jinking and driving a Q7 over there?